Nothing managed by Nigerian Govt works.
You shouldn't be surprised....... ReplyNothing managed by Nigerian Govt works.....except the treasury account they loot from.
Dirty ppl,after dem go dey blame government like say na obasanjo or Jonathan shit no clean am Reply
Seeing dis makes me angry till u forgot to write eneh Nokia 3310 Reply
these pics are nasty. the hell? Replydisgusting. Be yourself.
until there a law in Nigeria that mandates that the children of governors,ministers ,senators and top government official attend universities in Nigeria,all Nigerian universities will continue to look like this.This is not peculiar to any university in Nigeria.(they all look like this)..The leaders of our country don't care because their children are not learning in this horrible environment. The minister for education should explain to Nigerians what happens to the billions budgeted by the government for the education ministry every year. This extends also to the medical field...visit any university teaching hospital or state run hospital...Until government officials are mandated by law to use the hospitals in Nigeria and not run abroad every time a little thing happen to them and a ban is placed on their children schooling abroad, this is going to be the state of our universities...They just don't care....this is despite the fact that Nigeria is an oil producing country and there are billions budgeted every year for education Reply
Dirty dirty so disgustng, abeg make I rush commot for dis place Reply
Dix 1 beta nau........ ReplyOur scl own nah DIE
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Poster, u are confusing me when did university of Ibadan turn to collage? Abi u don't know the different btw COLLEGE and UNIVERSITY? Let me enlighten u a bit poster...COLLAGES is POLYTECHNICS where u have two, two years degree. Associate degree is OND and Bachelor degree is HND while university is just four year program degree. Olodo. Reply
Naija lack maintenance ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
ok Reply
Hmmm Reply
THE TOILET CLEAN SEF.........GO TO SOME OTHER SCHOOLS AND SEE WORSE RESTROOMS Reply
Na today Reply
the condition of mellanby has degeenerated,, it wasnt like this in the early 90s,, so sad !!! Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 13-02-2014 10:35 AM the condition of mellanby has degeenerated,, it wasnt like this in the early 90s,, so sad !!! the condition of mellanby hall has degenerated and deteriorated,, it wasnt like this in the early 90s,, so sad !!!
I am just looking Reply