what do you think about homosegxwalism (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2007 2:05 pm (16 years ago) | Author: nobal person
1 [2] 3 4
- Vixenx at 17-12-2007 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nuradeen on 17-12-2007 12:42 PM
it is barbaric and inhuman to do why not go for the opposite?

@nuradeen...don't you think that if they could change they wouldn't?..I mean no one really understand this homo shit and stuff...but honestly though...do you think that they can help that shit there?..no one wants to be tortured and humiliated cause of their lifestyles. I've read about kids who dropped out of school cause they were being teased and bullied cause of that...or even the ones that were thrown out of the house by their parents and ended up on the streets...do you think they like that shit..and if so..don't you think they have enough reasons to go-straight and stop the torture against them if they can?...I honestly believe they cannot change that at all...and we are not the ones to judge them either....just let whomever be with whomever they feel comfortable with.
Posted: at 17-12-2007 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-12-2007 10:22 AM (16 years ago)
yeah.....why force them to live lives that they don't want.....why let them live with fake identity....ifs thats what they want,let them be their true self.....

Posted: at 18-12-2007 10:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dame at 24-12-2007 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
y condemn dem... in life, there are things we cant explain though most times we try....but even when we do we still dont have d ansa as 2 y or how those things happen.....so homosegxwals are not pple who are happy being called names for their act, they feel pains when disgusting things are said about them....but if they had the power 2 change they wuld have luvd 2 ...so y persecute them....afterall we all sin...and have faults of our own...
Posted: at 24-12-2007 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Umbrella at 24-12-2007 06:00 PM (16 years ago)
let's say 'i mind my own bizness and i dnt give a shit'

it's their lives
dnt judge thm...leave it to God.
they dnt decide to be gay...aftrall, they knw how evil society is towards dem

it aint puttin no food on ur plate; why shd it bother u??
Posted: at 24-12-2007 06:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 24-12-2007 06:12 PM (16 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 24-12-2007 06:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 24-12-2007 06:17 PM (16 years ago)
AND WHY IS THAT?? ::)SOMETHING UR NT TELLING US???

JKZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 24-12-2007 06:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 24-12-2007 06:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 24-12-2007 06:17 PM
AND WHY IS THAT?? ::)SOMETHING UR NT TELLING US???

JKZZZZZZZZZ

Nothing, just cant figure out something and i dont want to make a wrong comment, but in my dictionary, it means stupidness...........got what i mean?

Posted: at 24-12-2007 06:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 24-12-2007 06:28 PM (16 years ago)
homosegxwality=stupidness?? Grin
this ur dictionary must be something else.

God is soo against it, yes, but these ppl r nt gay by choice.l
let God be the judge. just mind ur own and they'll mind theirs.
jst dnt be one of those discriminating against them in workplaces, for example, cos u might have God to answer to Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2007 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-12-2007 07:59 AM (16 years ago)
fight...!!!fight!!!!we want fight..!!!!fight...!!fight...!!!we want fight...!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2007 07:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 25-12-2007 03:34 PM (16 years ago)
its not barbaric.its a natural feeling.there's no point tryin to stop it cuz it'll never work
Posted: at 25-12-2007 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 25-12-2007 04:00 PM (16 years ago)
so let just let them be.....they can suck honeypot or dick...it's their choice....or is it honeypot and honeypot.......or dick with dick...shit they can mix and match cause that's their business............. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2007 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 25-12-2007 07:16 PM (16 years ago)
and even cross-dressed.....

Posted: at 25-12-2007 07:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 25-12-2007 08:48 PM (16 years ago)
Just like criss cross used to....or still does........whatever tha phyuk happened to their ass? Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2007 08:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 26-12-2007 01:36 AM (16 years ago)
they 'missed d bus'  Cool
Posted: at 26-12-2007 01:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-12-2007 03:36 AM (16 years ago)
but they don't miss their period..... Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2007 03:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 27-12-2007 11:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 24-12-2007 06:28 PM
homosegxwality=stupidness?? Grin
this ur dictionary must be something else.

God is soo against it, yes, but these ppl r nt gay by choice.l
let God be the judge. just mind ur own and they'll mind theirs.
jst dnt be one of those discriminating against them in workplaces, for example, cos u might have God to answer to Grin Grin

i have said i dont wanna make a comment but u wont let me be, not that i have made a comment, u are questioning my comment but what ever, i am not discriminating any body, i mean everybody got his or her own foundamental right to do what so ever pleases him or her and i am not gonna question anybody about what he or she belive in but the Topic says WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT HOMOsegxwalISM and i have just said what i though, so why questing me?

Posted: at 27-12-2007 11:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-12-2007 11:17 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-12-2007 11:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-12-2007 03:37 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-12-2007 03:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charmingneki at 28-12-2007 12:34 AM (16 years ago)
for the young lady that says that homosexuaity is a way of life, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A WAY OF LIFE! what way of life is having a man have sex with his fellow an or a lady having sex with a lady? are they trying to call GOD a fool for making women with honeypots; openings that require that things enter in and man with dicks that require that they give out? i dont know wat u are talikng about young lady and i am surprised that u say you are a stunch catholic and u dont see anything wrong with it.
Posted: at 28-12-2007 12:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 28-12-2007 12:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: charmingneki on 28-12-2007 12:34 AM
for the young lady that says that homosexuaity is a way of life, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A WAY OF LIFE! what way of life is having a man have sex with his fellow an or a lady having sex with a lady? are they trying to call GOD a fool for making women with honeypots; openings that require that things enter in and man with dicks that require that they give out? i dont know wat u are talikng about young lady and i am surprised that u say you are a stunch catholic and u dont see anything wrong with it.

true enough...but it that still remains their choice and lifestyle though....just like you chose to be with the opposite sex, they also chose to be the same sex....no one is placing judgment on you for that and that goes for them as well. who are we to judge them?..I think that most ppl that got problem with it have not fully been exposed...there's alot of  shit that can't be explained, and that's happened to be one of them..there are so many mysteries that ppl ain't trying to figure out, so why waste your time trying to figure this shit out when most likely we never will..just let them live their lives cause i don't think they're bothering you or anyone with it.ARE THEY ASKING YOU  TO GET INVOLVED IN A MENAGE A TROIS OR ASKING YOU OUT?...SO WHAT IS IT YOUR BUSINESS WHAT THEY DO?..LET THEM BE........... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-12-2007 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)