'Prayer Request For My Father Justice CA Oputa' - Charly Boy (Page 2)

Date: 27-02-2014 4:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- Mikexp at 27-02-2014 11:42 PM (10 years ago)
Charlie boy? Not anymore! Charlie man!
Posted: at 27-02-2014 11:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 27-02-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago)
U knw wat?when it cums 2 d oputas' am always patient reading any write-ups dat patterns 2 dem.get well soon GP !
Posted: at 27-02-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetperf at 28-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Some are yet to understand that in every story there is a lesson or perhaps lessons to learn. Some people from their narrow minded will just write senseless comment.
Posted: at 28-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donabsworld at 28-02-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago)
Abeg poster wetin dis article mean
Posted: at 28-02-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibraheem1951 at 28-02-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
Charly Boy, you will live long for your children to love you and cherish you and do more for you than what you did for your parents. AMEN
Posted: at 28-02-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibraheem1951 at 28-02-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
U've said it all we live to die, by HIS grace ur Dad will be well.AMEN.
Posted: at 28-02-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 28-02-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Very moving,  your father will be very pleased to read this write up.  I pray for his soonest recovery bcos you a good son to your parents
Posted: at 28-02-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laitanladapo at 28-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
WOW, I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED WITH THIS ARTICLE BY CHARLYBOY, COME TO THINK OF IT,SOME OF US ARE REBELS AND THAT DOES NOT MAKE US BAD, WE ARE JUST NOT AT EASE WITH ESTABLISHED RULES, BUT OVER TIME , WE SEE THINGS FROM A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE.
I WISH JUSTICE OPUTA QUICK RECOVERY AND ALL THE BEST
Posted: at 28-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 28-02-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 28-02-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jfcool at 28-02-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
The good LORD will heal him in Jesus Name... You have done really well and I am sure your father is proud of you..... We your fans are proud of you, for who you are and for the kindness of your heart, we now clearly see and know that the apple did not fall far from the tree, you are your father's son...  But in all things we gladly say may the will of GOD be done, HE knows all things and only HE can do all things.... Bless you CB  Smiley Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-02-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 1-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 27-02-2014 10:04 PM
Boring

Boring? Man, you are something else. Should I say, 'heartless'? Think twice.
Posted: at 1-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 1-03-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sweetperf on 28-02-2014 12:21 AM
Some are yet to understand that in every story there is a lesson or perhaps lessons to learn. Some people from their narrow minded will just write senseless comment.

Yes my dear, you are right. Just like my man that said the story was 'BORING' Ungrateful fellows full this house, sorry to say that.
Posted: at 1-03-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 1-03-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donabsworld on 28-02-2014 12:26 AM
Abeg poster wetin dis article mean

Let me answer you on behalf of Mr. Poster: The article means that you too must be a repentant prodigal son/man like Charlie boy. God is happy with him now and blesses his wrong ways. He has learn to 'turn on a new leaf'. Have these few lines answered your longing?. Need more clarifications?, you are welcome!
Posted: at 1-03-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 1-03-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Oga Charlie Boy, through your sincere Love for old age, may God hear your sincere prayers for your father who has ever longed to see you become 'a true son' in Jesus name, Amen. Its well!
Posted: at 1-03-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 5-03-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
NICE ONE...
Posted: at 5-03-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac