| ||||||
Hmmmmmmm funny. So I shld be salivating for dis? Ok. Chika enjoy nothg do u Reply
| ||||||
what is so special on her table? ReplyC'mmon bring me original Efo' make I use am battle this amala wey dey my front.
| ||||||
very sweet Reply
| ||||||
This is no news. Reply
| ||||||
How much be cup of garri now? Reply
| ||||||
N̶̲̥̅̊☺ problem... ReplyOn my way!!
| ||||||
OK Reply
| ||||||
these nigerian actors and actresses and their mindset,, very funny, i see no big deal in what she had here on her table,, check into any hotel in europe, even the cheapest hotels costing between 60 to 70 euro per nite,the bed and breasfast hotel not excluded, would serve you wheat bread,normal bread yoghurts,eggs salami or sausage, tea or coffee, and some diced shelled fruits,,,, this actresses and actors just cant stop posing and making everything they do sound luxurious,,,funny indeed Reply
| ||||||
OK... ENJOY UR LIFE Reply
| ||||||
no wahala Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 7-03-2014 02:15 AM Chika make sure you see me before u go back to Naija, I wan do you. haahhahahahahha . Me too
| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 7-03-2014 02:15 AM Chika make sure you see me before u go back to Naija, I wan do you. haahhahahahahha . Me too
| ||||||
boring and lonely Reply
| ||||||
mtcheww Reply
| ||||||
if u like go and request for kunu over there.its ur wahala.whats the big del on dat table?the strayberry,the tasteless bread or the pasta?pls poster go and hug trans4ma. Reply
| ||||||
Diet? Are those not cupcakes I'm seeing on her table? Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: longben on 7-03-2014 12:30 AM bros,why u bdey vex for black women so much? Do you live inside Africa or not,,, haven't you seen them ??Tell them to behave and have some values for head,,,, I will stop....dey are responsible of the mess we are in Also watch this video, it is funny but also revealing
| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 7-03-2014 02:18 AM SHUT DA phyuk UP!!!, NA POVERTY DEY WORRY YOU BRO Where does your poverty idea come from ??How do you know I'm poor ??