Quote from: emexix on 9-03-2014 11:58 PM where is the bomb?? Good question.......where is the bomb??
so where is the bomb? Reply
Abegi!!! Reply
Quote from: malvin2525 on 10-03-2014 07:33 AM so where is the bomb? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ha ha, no be 2da,, pls show us d bomb abi d rest don cari am run,u need to be arrested so dat u wil show us ur hiding point....NIgeria Security pls investigate on dis matter pls. Reply
Confession time Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
Tank u lord Reply
END TIME.. nothing we nor go hear ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmm miracle indeed Reply
What ?? Bad man ReplyToo Bad Joshua
Quote from: NYPDmike on 10-03-2014 05:48 AM why the doubt??? is it that you guys don't believe in God power or you guys are doubting the pastor?? im confuse here We doubt the man who call himself pastor... That's the nuance, he's not a pastor
The wonderous powers of SCOAN...from Camilla ReplyMgbrekpe witchcraft claims to Jim Iyke's deliverance,soon the devil himself will testify..lol! This is funny ![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
haha, see me se wahala. wer did u get dis story 4rm? whl, it fit be tru sha snc d guy not be Muslim na d name com be lik Muslims name. God don cach u and insha Allah u will al be apprehended Reply
i dont know what you people WANT God to do about Boko HARAM this man is saying how God arrest him and telling you he was arrested by the only spirit which mean God is in control LET ME TELL YOU ON BELIVERS ONLY GOD CAN SAFE US FROM BOKO HARAM NOT POLICE OR MILITARY EVEN Reply
Quote from: dondumexblog on 9-03-2014 08:00 PM The wonderous powers of SCOAN...from Camilla Mgbrekpe witchcraft claims to Jim Iyke's deliverance,soon the devil himself will testify..lol! GO THROUGH DIS FOR CONFIRMATION (http://facenaijatv.blogspot.com/2014/03/boko-haram-confesses-before-tb-joshua.html) A man who identified himself as mustapha, gave a testimony today at the Synagogue church of all nations claiming that he was a member of the dreaded sect, Boko Haram, adding that he was sent to bomb the church before the lord arrested him. Musty who says he is from Adamawa revealed that he and 4 others were sent to blow up the church. He said when 5 of them eventually got to the SCOAN junction, they tried to give one mallam a bag to keep which was containing a metre bomb, but the mallam refused. So they entered a restaurant wich was very close to church. They were eating and watching SCOAN when the man of God started praying for viewers. He said the prayers caused confusion. 4 of them took off but Mustapha was arrested by the power God and he came inside the church and started confessing. He also mentioned how they get initiated into Boko Haram and how in a dream he had he saw TB Joshua, telling him to stop killing. http://dondumex.blogspot.com/2014/03/boko-haram-member-confesses-at-scoan.html
Kk sha# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Ok oooo Reply