;Ddnt make it sound as if guyz are the only one who enjoy it Reply
Quote from: chiomaikem on 23-06-2008 12:29 AM why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship. they wanna leave trademarks.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
they wanna leave trademarks.... [/quote] cements the relationship too ![]()
Cos dats all they want ! Reply![]()
Quote from: princeishere on 23-06-2008 11:02 PM they wanna leave trademarks.... cements the relationship too ![]() [/quote] not after they leave footprints while the cement is still wet.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hahahah Reply
Quote from: chiomaikem on 23-06-2008 12:29 AM why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship. Cuz they got plantains that needs deep frying... ![]() ![]() ![]()
bros>>> it must be part of it o, haha that is y its a relationship. Replybut if its friendship then ... this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: chiomaikem on 23-06-2008 12:29 AM why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship. cus they can not control their plantain abi na banana. ![]()
and they wanna take control of the peaches and papayas and oranges...and sometimes watermelons..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
why do most guys like blow jobs. Reply
cuz they love the job that blows... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nah just playing..well it feels good to them just like it feels to us when they give us heads. ![]()
i cant have it without BJ. Reply![]()
I think una don come again!!! Who cares what the guys want, why are you with the guys that want Sex and BJ? Also no forget say no be by force if you no want please say NO!!! ReplyThere are a lot of guys in need of pure relationships out there how come you babes don't go for them? you need to tell the guys you are dating that you don't need sex to feel loved and sex can wait if they are going to marry you.
Quote from: chiomaikem on 23-06-2008 12:29 AM why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship. tht's true.sum of them all they ever think of is sex.24/7.
sex must be part coz it shows the gurl's willingness to go into the relationship
Quote from: princeishere on 23-06-2008 12:45 AM ;Ddnt make it sound as if guyz are the only one who enjoy it not always my dear one. I'm aware of gals that have complained bcoz their bf doesn't seem interested in sex! So gals luv it too!
Quote from: chiomaikem on 23-06-2008 12:29 AM why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship. if you aren't ready for sex,then kindly avoid relationship till when you are ready for it...besides is the guy your brother ![]()
i wondr oo Reply