What's Your major problem? You've created more than 500 threads today, none of which makes sense. If You're so bored, why don't You do keep learning Your ABC and 123?!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen .
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
WELLI HIDE YOURSELF WEAK GUY YOU NOR GO SCHOOL. SEE YOU VERY IMPOLITE: ANIMAL :WHY YOU DEY CHART IF YOU GET BETTER THING TO DO
Chart? I'D prefer to ridiculously and stupidly send punches into the air than have a chat with You. I have made my point clear. . . .Stop wasting space and the time of the reading public. chop off Your fingers if You have nuffin else to do than post rubbish.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen .
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PLs welli, if you dont like a topic its better you dont reply than unpleasant remark.
@charsons pls no matter what show that you are a man, no fighting on air.
You dont even know her in person. Follow my style, each time people try to get on my nerves here if its a lady, i quickly call her my sweet hrt, and for guys i say thank you sir. it removes nothing from you.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
macgreat at 28-08-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 02:57 PM
Charsons and Welli pls no fighting!
PLs welli, if you dont like a topic its better you dont reply than unpleasant remark.
@charsons pls no matter what show that you are a man, no fighting on air.
You dont even know her in person. Follow my style, each time people try to get on my nerves here if its a lady, i quickly call her my sweet hrt, and for guys i say thank you sir. it removes nothing from you.
And me laff and pass
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
WELLI YOU ARE A DEMON I CAST YOU OUT OF NAIJAPALS IN JESUS NAME
Is that Your best shot? Try again son . . . . . try again.
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:56 PM
SO YOU ARE A GIRL AND YOU ARE SO IMPOLITE NA WOW FOR YOU OH
Yes, I'm female. Impolite? Thanx for the compliment. . . . .I'm honored! Next time You try my patience with stupid posts, You'D qualifying me with stronger adjectives than ''Impolite''.
Posted: at 28-08-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac