I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
well frontin, has always been the bane of some black chics anyway cos if i use the word naija chicx it mean have generalised all to be one cos i studied ma sis at home for years and no one fronts...... ReplyAnd 2 i see frontin, common in some chics tha have got nothin to show cos i see dem chicx trying to belong to where they have not really merited............. Yeah they have for a very long time trippin for a guy either in london or anywhere outside home based on cash or watever but guys have really come of age now u know to show them pepper. I have a friend @ home in naija, she fronts like antelop to everyshows in naija except d ones she never heard or not chanced to go to, just to meet up wiv the stars of our land, but a mere guy who is not in the entertaiment industry but very cool wiv some cash to spend asked her for a quit, chai, thanx to general hospital lagos island cos she was rejected @ 3 different hospitals at surulere and luth for dat matter after drinking concortion called (OTAPIAPIA) at home hope u gys know dat. so wats the essence of ur frontin if u do front like her? Ma candid advice is da u be urself and bet me u will be much more appreciated than the frontiersssss........
naija guys una too dey complain.lol.una too get wahala for una body.lol Reply
hahahaha Reply@oyin u need shield for proctection oh bcos guys go retaliate
i luv a girl who fronts cos i like challenges cos when i come out on top it feels gud n den i know i got game. Reply
Quote from: lucychizzy on 7-07-2008 06:00 AM hahahaha @oyin u need shield for proctection oh bcos guys go retaliate she's got her bullet proof vest on... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol.for sure. Reply
Quote from: lucychizzy on 7-07-2008 06:00 AM hahahaha i go hamma dem,one by one.lol. @oyin u need shield for proctection oh bcos guys go retaliate
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-07-2008 03:12 PM Quote from: lucychizzy on 7-07-2008 06:00 AM hahahaha @oyin u need shield for proctection oh bcos guys go retaliate she's got her bullet proof vest on... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u sure.
lol Reply
Onyin, i dey your back, make we hamma dem. ![]()
Quote from: tboi on 8-08-2007 05:25 PM What's with naija chics and too much frontin'?
Quote from: flakkymi on 7-07-2008 05:53 PM Hi People, i don't think ladies forms, we just have to be ourselves,althou some ladies forms, but guy's do u know d reason why they forms? abi.cos their wahala too much.lol Onyin, i dey your back, make we hamma dem. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godlinebest on 7-07-2008 06:42 PM Quote from: tboi on 8-08-2007 05:25 PM What's with naija chics and too much frontin'? Alot, don't u know dt we are special? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol.nice one. Reply
Quote from: vincenice on 7-07-2008 04:37 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-07-2008 03:12 PM Quote from: lucychizzy on 7-07-2008 06:00 AM hahahaha @oyin u need shield for proctection oh bcos guys go retaliate she's got her bullet proof vest on... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u sure. ofcourse she does, i got em for her... ![]()
thx vixen.lol Reply
4 weear?chics wey get fish brain?all u need is the right atitude,words,cash and looks and dey will be beggin 2 roll with u.take me 4 an xample he he he Reply
dey are 2 damn cheap,cuz u could buy their luv with mere cash.ladies am i lyin? Reply