Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-09-2009 12:19 PM Quote from: onchedu on 3-09-2009 12:15 PM All the people saying to tell him, what una want make woman kill man abi make man kill woman? bros don vex..... Keep it to Urself and feel Ur conscience kill U sloooooowwwwly. I hope Ur husband loves U more than U expect in his blissful ignorance. That way Ur death would be slower and more painful. Imagine every agonising day U'l have seeing the child and being loved by the man U wronged. Ur seriously lucky I dont know Ur husband o. I'd have made it my business to add to Ur pain... unless of course he chooses to forgive U. ![]() ![]() I vex well well... Wetin dey do some od us sef ehn? I'm not adding pain to her problem, just helping her become aware of the pains she has brought on herself. Rubbing it in...
Quote from: macgreat on 3-09-2009 11:49 AM Quote from: emmyG on 3-09-2009 11:22 AM passing and refused to contribute ..coz i'm damn faithful passing and doubting why are u doubting her ?
its a serious case o, the rate of adultery is on a high alarm this days wetin dey happen sef Reply![]()
I wonder how drunk you were,as a married woman how can you get so close to another man,while drinking. You have no choice but to face the consequence of your action... you threw caution to the wind by ignoring precautionary motive. It is women like you that make men feel wives of this generation are not faithfull... for those that advice you to tell your husband,I bet that will be the end of your marriage. ReplyOnchedu even if you know the hubby,na you go put asunder. I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
try an tell him Reply
Quote from: osituga on 4-09-2009 08:13 AM Quote from: macgreat on 3-09-2009 11:49 AM Quote from: emmyG on 3-09-2009 11:22 AM passing and refused to contribute ..coz i'm damn faithful passing and doubting why are u doubting her ? You conscience dey worry you. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Another adulterous story. U c, men dey do their own opendentially but most women confidentially. Bet me, its not her first time. U r confessing inoda 2 get solution. I v d solution but won't tel u. Mpeteri. Reply
i suggest u go 4 dna test, so dat u 'll sure b/4 u conclude, if u knw u really love ur hussy, i think u jst hv 2 summon up courage and tell him, i knw it's nt gonna be easy, i believe God has a way doing things Reply
dont even think of abortion becos it wil destroy evrytin .just keep the baby .let ur husband know before he finds out Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 3-09-2009 11:29 AM Quote from: rectify on 3-09-2009 05:50 AM I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt. I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father. My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas. I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague. It was 30 minutes of madness. whta do ya 'll think? Ur lucky I dont know Ur husband. I'd have helped U help the devil ruin Ur marriage straight. U got drunk? U never talk true cos U seem to remember the 30mins of madness clearly enough; meaning even if U were drunk U knew exactly what U were doing? I bet this wasn't one random colleague at work but that one U had nursed feelings for. I hate girls like U. better handle Ur sh*t, shameless thing.
Quote from: rectify on 3-09-2009 05:50 AM I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt. I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father. My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas. I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague. It was 30 minutes of madness. whta do ya 'll think? Drink again on the day of Delivery WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 4-09-2009 09:22 PM Quote from: rectify on 3-09-2009 05:50 AM I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt. I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father. My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas. I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague. It was 30 minutes of madness. whta do ya 'll think? Drink again on the day of Delivery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 3-09-2009 09:57 AM Wow .... Thats so terrible - are you married to your husband? ... this is serious. For me a lady cant give me a kid that dosnt look like me, its just a matter of time before they find out. However in the mean time, do you have photos of the 30 minutes of madness? for the viewing pleasure of the guys ![]() yes ooo... cant wait to see those photos of the 30 minutes of madness..... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 4-09-2009 09:22 PM Quote from: rectify on 3-09-2009 05:50 AM I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt. I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father. My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas. I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague. It was 30 minutes of madness. whta do ya 'll think? Drink again on the day of Delivery so that the babe 'll come out with bottles of GULDER AND BIG STAUT in both hands..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow Reply
dis sounds like a movie ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: rectify on 3-09-2009 05:50 AM I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt. I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father. My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas. I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague. It was 30 minutes of madness. whta do ya 'll think? If this's truely Ur story! Call Ur Man n simply explain to him how it all happened. . . I think that's gonna solve this acute quadrilateral equation
Quote from: DarkCoco on 5-09-2009 12:28 AM dis sounds like a movie is happening
Without delay - tell your hussy fast fast . ReplyNo fear - you are still under vows 'FOR BETTER FOR STAY - FOR WORSE FOR GO'
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &