Truth will ruin our joy over baby (Page 10)

Date: 03-09-2009 5:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing MICHEAL JACKSON
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18
- joyjumper at 7-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
@Junkyard Samurai
you have an innocent little girl called welli that you are molesting.  Your perversion is far greater.  You obviously cannot control your little girl.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 7-09-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on  7-09-2009 10:47 PM
in my opinion and as i have said..

the best thing is to tell him now and if the husband wanna end it fine

but if she keeps till later, then more hearbreak do definitely come..

She's an adult and she must be responsile for her actions and consequences..

Exactly!

But knowing women very well, she'll rather die with dat Secret, unless Nemesis exposes her

Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- calviniyke at 7-09-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
sorry dear,it was a mistake u said so i advice u find d best to tel ur hussy before is too late.let him understand that u werent urslf den n also make sure he forgives d guy in question..........as well u can run a DNA test to know who is d real father of ur baby. take it easy wit urslf
Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 7-09-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  7-09-2009 09:53 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 07:05 PM
Shut Your TRAP!!
Don't give me the blither of not having a sister here.
Why is it that after my incident with Omatu, You register immediately and Your first post was
an insult to me? You must really think I'm as foolish as You and Your callous sibling.
You can even invite Your wife/gf and other members of Your family to reg. on NP . . . . .
A zillion of You can't stop me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
speak with Omatu when you see her and discuss her brother with you.  You are too daft to understand.  I do not have a sister in here.  I will not address this matter again because you are way too childish and stupid to hear when you have been been told something more than once.

Quote from: black_samurai on  7-09-2009 07:35 PM
1. The poster only gave us an unverified version of the rapport btwn her and the biological father of the baby she's carrying. What if she had deliberately tried her luck on various males before the lock on this last fella?
The poster did not admit having sex with others in the past.
2. If you were in her husband's shoes you'll applaud her efforts of cheating on you ain't it?
nobody applauds the cheating wife.  She made a mistake. 
3. If she so much in need of a baby and her husband medically couldn't give her one, she might as well seek his approval for getting it from someone else or divorce him other than deliberately cause the guy a heartbreak.
she never went to the birthday party to get pregnant.
3. If their case were reversed and her husband took another wife cos she couldn't bear him a child, she won't be here rattling it out as if the devil could care less.
Are you in support of her husband taking on another wife?
Thank You jare!
You are welcome
Exactly my point esp. number 1 . . . . .Ordinary logic problem that requires simple thinking
and fair judgement (If You must pass one) these simpletons are eructing rubbish and applauding an
act seen as unjust before God and man.
Justice is blind.  Think of the safety of the unborn baby.

Shitjumper . . . .Grow some balls and answer the number 2 question.
I have asked You that before and You didn't answer. . .
C'mon, answer it and lemmie wish You everything You wish this innocent man
whose version we aren't able to hear.Oniranu!
you received your answer already.  the correct name is joyjumper. You can represent the man, there is nothing wrong with that.  I am representing the unborn baby.
Before attempting to lash it out at welli (though she'll beat you at that), why not go through the thread carefully to understand her point?
@welli?? - your innocent little girl?  She would not last under my lash.  You just go and give her a good head and she will calm down.

He can't read . . . .those googles should be broken and thrown into mare. Grin
You need good sex welli that is your problem.  Go to Samurai to give you his soft pigeon, LOL.
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-09-2009 07:44 PM
laughing and passing.  Silence always being the best answer to a fool.  Kolamental Welli
Dammit!! Chic I expected something hotter . . . .Something to make me pounce on You.
Was that Your best shot? DGUY needs to upload a slap emoticon. Hisssss!
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-09-2009 07:50 PM
Samurai, the poster had not fooled around on her husband before.  She was drunk and this accident happened.    I am here to render my own advise.  I do not think that she should ever tell her husband.
Are Your brains on strike? Can't You rent intelligence or simply steal wisdom.
Ditto.  Ditto.  Ditto to you.

Whether she had fooled around before the drinking isn't the issue (B.T.W, Did she tell You she hasn't?)
Why would she be drinking with a male (esp. to the extent of getting real drunk) while her husband travelled?
It was a birthday party little girl.

If You're married . . . .apart from the fact that You've made your husband see anatha man's child as his what other secret do You have lout? Tell us. . . . . Grin
There are men who take marriage seriously and accept for better or for worse.  There are those who have the right to divorce if they cannot forgive.
Quote from: macgreat on  7-09-2009 07:54 PM
Na Wa Ooo!..
I'm beginning to sense multiple profile here  :'(
Yes jo! Friends and family don dey come out come fight. . . . .
You go fear govt. work . . . . . .[/quote]
look to junkyard samurai and ewu welli
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 08:05 PM
I am raising a child that is not mine.  The unborn baby is innocent.  I love my wife and the baby came from my wife.  I accept the child and have legally adopted the child.
Why don't You shut up and stop thinking You're taking us for a ride? Undecided
Is it as easy as You say it? I bet a man after Your likeness would commit suicide after killing the mother and child due to anger and frustration. Reason with Your head plsssss.[/quote]
This is where the man of God comes in.  You have been quoting Jesus but you do not know Jesus.

Married people should be able to know how they should handle this matter.  Something close happened to me and I accepted the child and my wife.
Stop lying . . . .Nuffin of such happened to You and even if it did . . . .
Does that justify the act or make it mild enough for every other man to go through?
You deserved Yours because You can't father a child . . . .This man's case is different, He can father a child. Cheesy[/quote]
I can father a child little girl.  If you want to find out, come on down.  I have a few children with my wife and they are mine with DNA to prove it.  Because you cannot forgive your molester samurai does not mean forgiveness is unattainable.  Put up your mamas picture, you may be my little girl too. LOL

Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 7-09-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 11:25 PM
Shut Your TRAP!!
Don't give me the blither of not having a sister here.
Why is it that after my incident with Omatu, You register immediately and Your first post was
an insult to me? You must really think I'm as foolish as You and Your callous sibling.
You can even invite Your wife/gf and other members of Your family to reg. on NP . . . . .
A zillion of You can't stop me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
speak with Omatu when you see her and discuss her brother with you.  You are too daft to understand.  I do not have a sister in here.  I will not address this matter again because you are way too childish and stupid to hear when you have been been told something more than once.

1. The poster only gave us an unverified version of the rapport btwn her and the biological father of the baby she's carrying. What if she had deliberately tried her luck on various males before the lock on this last fella?
2. If you were in her husband's shoes you'll applaud her efforts of cheating on you ain't it?
nobody applauds the cheating wife.  She made a mistake. 
3. If she so much in need of a baby and her husband medically couldn't give her one, she might as well seek his approval for getting it from someone else or divorce him other than deliberately cause the guy a heartbreak.
she never went to the birthday party to get pregnant.
3. If their case were reversed and her husband took another wife cos she couldn't bear him a child, she won't be here rattling it out as if the devil could care less.
Are you in support of her husband taking on another wife?
Thank You jare!
You are welcome
Exactly my point esp. number 1 . . . . .Ordinary logic problem that requires simple thinking
and fair judgement (If You must pass one) these simpletons are eructing rubbish and applauding an
act seen as unjust before God and man.

Shitjumper . . . .Grow some balls and answer the number 2 question.
I have asked You that before and You didn't answer. . .
C'mon, answer it and lemmie wish You everything You wish this innocent man
whose version we aren't able to hear.Oniranu!
you received your answer already.  the correct name is joyjumper. You can represent the man, there is nothing wrong with that.  I am representing the unborn baby.
Before attempting to lash it out at welli (though she'll beat you at that), why not go through the thread carefully to understand her point?
@welli?? - your innocent little girl?  She would not last under my lash.  You just go and give her a good head and she will calm down.

He can't read . . . .those googles should be broken and thrown into mare. Grin
You need good sex welli that is your problem.  Go to Samurai to give you his soft pigeon, LOL.
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-09-2009 07:44 PM
laughing and passing.  Silence always being the best answer to a fool.  Kolamental Welli
Dammit!! Chic I expected something hotter . . . .Something to make me pounce on You.
Was that Your best shot? DGUY needs to upload a slap emoticon. Hisssss!
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-09-2009 07:50 PM
Samurai, the poster had not fooled around on her husband before.  She was drunk and this accident happened.    I am here to render my own advise.  I do not think that she should ever tell her husband.
Are Your brains on strike? Can't You rent intelligence or simply steal wisdom.
Ditto.  Ditto.  Ditto to you.

Whether she had fooled around before the drinking isn't the issue (B.T.W, Did she tell You she hasn't?)
Why would she be drinking with a male (esp. to the extent of getting real drunk) while her husband travelled?

If You're married . . . .apart from the fact that You've made your husband see anatha man's child as his what other secret do You have lout? Tell us. . . . . Grin
There are men who take marriage seriously and accept for better or for worse.  There are those who have the right to divorce if they cannot forgive.
Quote from: macgreat on  7-09-2009 07:54 PM
Na Wa Ooo!..
I'm beginning to sense multiple profile here  :'(
Yes jo! Friends and family don dey come out come fight. . . . .
You go fear govt. work . . . . . .
look to junkyard samurai and ewu welli
I am raising a child that is not mine.  The unborn baby is innocent.  I love my wife and the baby came from my wife.  I accept the child and have legally adopted the child.
Why don't You shut up and stop thinking You're taking us for a ride? Undecided
Is it as easy as You say it? I bet a man after Your likeness would commit suicide after killing the mother and child due to anger and frustration. Reason with Your head plsssss.[/quote]
This is where the man of God comes in.  You have been quoting Jesus but you do not know Jesus.

Married people should be able to know how they should handle this matter.  Something close happened to me and I accepted the child and my wife.
Stop lying . . . .Nuffin of such happened to You and even if it did . . . .
Does that justify the act or make it mild enough for every other man to go through?
You deserved Yours because You can't father a child . . . .This man's case is different, He can father a child. Cheesy[/quote]
I can father a child little girl.  If you want to find out, come on down.  I have a few children with my wife and they are mine with DNA to prove it.  Because you cannot forgive your molester samurai does not mean forgiveness is unattainable.  Put up your mamas picture, you may be my little girl too. LOL

[/quote]
Someone suggested you remove that goggles you are wearing, maybe you start seeing better and also help your mom stop cheating on your dad!

Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  7-09-2009 11:44 PM
Someone suggested you remove that goggles you are wearing, maybe you start seeing better and also help your mom stop cheating on your dad!
That someone is your little innocent girl you have been molesting.  Who is your daddy Samurai?  Send your mama picture and I will tell you.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
@Samurai - That someone is your little innocent girl you have been molesting.  Who is your daddy Samurai?  Send your mama picture and I will tell you.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 8-09-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
C fight ova some1's problem. Will all these bring solution?
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  8-09-2009 04:04 AM
C fight ova some1's problem. Will all these bring solution?

You funny.  LOL
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucychizzy at 8-09-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago)
The truth they say is bitter but it sets one free
it is better you feel the shame of it now than to allow nemesis to catch up with you,cos then it might send you to ur early grave.
Devil have a way of fishing pple out of their dirtiest closet
be wise in your decision
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on  8-09-2009 04:54 AM
it is better you feel the shame of it now than to allow nemesis to catch up with you,cos then it might send you to ur early grave.
be wise in your decision
How about the innocent baby?  What happens to the innocent baby she is carrying? 
What if she tells the husband now and he gets mad and something happens to the baby?
How about after telling the husband they find out that the baby is actually the husbands?
The woman will inevitably suffer shame for her actions, but I am focused on the well being of the baby at this time.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetnsour at 8-09-2009 05:43 AM (14 years ago)
It has happened already and there's no going back. Nevertheless, your husband should know bout it no matter what. On the other hand, its not that advisable to tell him on the phone. It should be a face to face thing and I hope you will be well prepared bcos it might not end up well.
Hope this is your first and will be your last time of making such a mistake.
You are married and there should be nothing like a 1-time thing even if your husband has to be away for 1 year, you signed up for it when you said "I DO".
Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 05:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetnsour on  8-09-2009 05:43 AM
It has happened already and there's no going back. Nevertheless, your husband should know bout it no matter what. On the other hand, its not that advisable to tell him on the phone. It should be a face to face thing and I hope you will be well prepared bcos it might not end up well.
Hope this is your first and will be your last time of making such a mistake.
You are married and there should be nothing like a 1-time thing even if your husband has to be away for 1 year, you signed up for it when you said "I DO".
When do you think the husband should be told?
Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchevictor at 8-09-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago)
really serious
Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 8-09-2009 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 12:30 AM
@Samurai - That someone is your little innocent girl you have been molesting.  Who is your daddy Samurai?  Send your mama picture and I will tell you.

Reading through your comments, I believe you are trying to give us the impression you were born out of extramarital affair! Why not read other ppl's comments? You are crying cos your Mama's advice was shunned at? Like mama like son!

That welli you are referring to as a child is above 20 and you should be ashamed of yourself for calling her a child hence she is smarter than you and has the guts to call a spade a spade. Adultery is frowned at by every culture and religion therefore unjustified b4 God and man.  I'll have to put this question back to you, Who's your daddy?

Posted: at 8-09-2009 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 8-09-2009 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rectify on  3-09-2009 05:50 AM

I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt.

I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father.

My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas.

I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague.

It was 30 minutes of madness.
 whta do ya 'll think?

wow.....

Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bodman at 8-09-2009 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-09-2009 08:11 AM
Quote from: rectify on  3-09-2009 05:50 AM

I'm pregnant and should be jumping for joy because my husband and I have wanted a baby for ages but there's this niggling doubt.

I cheated on my husband and I'm terrified the other man is the father.

My husband's in the Navy and it happened the day after he'd gone back overseas.

I'd been out after work celebrating a birthday, got drunk and ended up in bed with a work colleague.

It was 30 minutes of madness.
 whta do ya 'll think?

wow.....
no matter how long, the truth shall prevail
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 8-09-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
speak with Omatu when you see her and discuss her brother with you.  You are too daft to understand.  I do not have a sister in here.
STORY that felt!!!
You will have to do as much as committing suicide to convince me.
Who else do You wanna invite? Your mum who has set an ignominius standard of living for You both?
Here's 20 cents.  . . . . . .Call all your friends and family and bring back some change!  Grin

Why would she admit? she could also be a blatant lair like You and Your sister. Cheesy

That t'was a party is enuff reason to be a wh*re or lose self control?
Now tell us . . . .In how many parties have You gotten Your mum laid?
Seriously . . . .How do You get this stupid and unreasonable? I don't know what You use
but believe me, It works.

How old are You? I really need to invite my year 3 old brotha here
to input some sense into Your head with the help of some resounding slaps.
Whoever said the safety of the child should be trampled upon?
Ok . . . . . . what happens to the emotions of the man
and that of the child when he grows up to find out his supposed father isn't his father?
That You're a product of adultery doesn't make the act acceptable. . . .biko.

I can father a child little girl.  If you want to find out, come on down.  I have a few children with my wife and they are mine with DNA to prove it.
I should come down to where You are? The only reason I'D do that
is to pull a trigger on Your head. Cheesy
You have few children of Your own and You can father a child and Your wife still went ahead
to get children outta her marriage? What does that make You? A living corpse . . . .

Because you cannot forgive your molester samurai does not mean forgiveness is unattainable.  Put up your mamas picture, you may be my little girl too. LOL[/b]
Molester ke? It is not MOLEST if I give my CONSENT. Grin
How can You call what I enjoy molestation? Biko, Samurai and I
are having a great time . . . . .Why not pick up a doll and stop whinning. Wink

PS:It wasn't easy gathering the dust You call comments . . . .Endeavour to learn how to quote
in order to make it easier for me to throw Your rubbish at Your face and that of Your likes.

Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 11:01 PM
@Junkyard Samurai
you have an innocent little girl called welli that you are molesting.  Your perversion is far greater.  You obviously cannot control your little girl.

Make proper use of words. . . . .
There's a difference between Molestation and FUN.
Try harder . . . .Your comments are as heavy and a tissue paper soaked in water. Hit me harder. . . .HARDER!!!! Grin

Put up your mamas picture, you may be my little girl too. LOL[/b]
Gbahahahahahahaha!
You wish!! The mere sight of her would send You to an early grave.
It would take a lifetime for You to be able to stand in front of a WOMAN like HER.

Quote from: lucychizzy on  8-09-2009 04:54 AM
be wise in your decision
Thank You jo!!
This advice has been given by different people in different words and different languages
but No . . . . . .T'is funny how Shitjumper and co. have refused to take off their goggles and read.

Quote from: black_samurai on  8-09-2009 07:59 AM
That welli you are referring to as a child is above 20 and you should be ashamed of yourself for calling her a child hence she is smarter than you and has the guts to call a spade a spade.
Leave this cretin!!
I have told hm and the others before. . . . . .If they are anything older than 13
then, they need to sue their brains for fiasco . . . . Nature cheated them for real. Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardonsky at 8-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 10:58 PM
@Welli - your sugar daddy Samurai has already said you are innocent and a little girl because that is the way he likes them.

Go and serve him and let him clean your scratch.

there are things one should carry by themselves bcos the fault is all theirs. see this from the angle that certain experience/knowledge will dehumanize u. telling her husband will dehumanize him too to an extent. he doesnt really need that. unless the lady sincerely thinks that somehow he should also be blamed for her infidelity, i dont think she has a right to do that to him or any good man for that matter. telling the man to me would be double second selfishness not a virtue
Posted: at 8-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 8-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
See WAR!.. some people too dey serious for here Ooo

Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18