Asari Dokubo Stages More Anti-#BringBackOurGirls Campaign With Young Girls (Page 2)

Date: 17-05-2014 1:30 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- mos_def at 17-05-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago)
There could be some gurls missing really,probably kidnapped by the sect for their segxwal pleasure. Whether its true or false we have to get to the root of the matter.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mos_def at 17-05-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
There could be some gurls missing really,probably kidnapped by the sect for their segxwal pleasure. Whether its true or false we have to get to the root of the matter.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 17-05-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 17-05-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 17-05-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
Hiss
Posted: at 17-05-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 17-05-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
but there was an attack on the school and the security officers assigned to the school were killed and we know the state of the building structures of the school after the attack( maybe some don't know these details) We also know there were students present at the time of the attack. What then happened to the girls? were they all killed? i don't think so. Now the point we're trying to make is - If truly they were not kidnapped then the boko boys let them all escape. Is that it? me think doz girls dey bush, im nt interested in the speculated number of missing girls, perhaps its just two, may they bring back the two girls then, if that's the case.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 17-05-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mos_def on 17-05-2014 08:40 PM
Most definitely mos def. You de think strait.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joe_emperor at 17-05-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Waiting for part 2
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
Season film...
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
The protest took place in PHC today, I witnessed it, but they were young boys all through.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 17-05-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-05-2014 04:29 PM
real deluded indeed. Tryin to cover up for jonathans failures

U can say that again mate!!!  Grandiosity of the highest order!
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 17-05-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
The picture am seeing there is not the real picture of the protest.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 17-05-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on 17-05-2014 02:37 PM
Foolsssss

Biggest fool of d year. He just want to be popular all over d world. Trying to use Chibok girls to gain cheap pop. He's not contempted with d bad name he made for hsimself in Nigeria. I just pity the littles girls he's using to do d crazy campaign. Shapeless thing  Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 17-05-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
y u abusing Asari?when it was NIGERDELTA militants they were not killing innocent souls n kidnapping schl children we all kno its scam n if all u do is comment,pls let d person who is ready 2 take d bull by d horn do it
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexebony at 17-05-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
THIS Asari Dokubo NA BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL, IF TO SAY ONE OF YOUR DAUGHTER DEY AMONG THE ABDUCTED GIRLS  U NO GO DEY YARN SHIT....BIG FOOL....YOU ARE NOTHING IN THIS COUNTRY IF NO BE THAT MUMU JONATHAN WEY GIVE YOU LEVELZ...MTCHEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWW  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 17-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago)
Mind game 4rm Asari....a psychological approach....open ya eyez n pay attention.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-05-2014 12:10 AM (9 years ago)
hmmm no conment
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 18-05-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on 17-05-2014 03:32 PM
This heart less guy bcoz the president from.yur state that's y u gat his back..who.will believe this phyuking igbos

YOU ARE AN IDIOT...EVEN YOUR FATHER DOESN'T KNOW WHERE HE COMES FROM....SOON ALL OF YOUR THAT ENTER NIGERIA FROM CHAD AND FORM BOKO HARAM WILL GO BACK...YOU ARE NOT A NIGERIAN,JUST BECAUSE NIGERIA DOESN'T HAVE ID CARD AND ANYONE OF YOU WHO SPEAK HAUSA WILL CLAIM TO BE A NIGERIA,WHEREAS ALL OF YOU ARE FROM CHAD,NIGER AND CAMEROON LIKE LAMIDO LAMIDO OF ADAMAWA.................FOOLS....BIAFRA IS ALIVE AND HAVE COME TO STAY.....WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peterson20011 at 18-05-2014 04:19 AM (9 years ago)
i belive this because how did you going to cary about 240 peoples,did you use  airplane to cary this peoples,so you dont know that those housa peoples is very weaked,infact no any girl missing this is plan or late them meet there governor there know about that
Posted: at 18-05-2014 04:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 18-05-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago)
look at dis lazy and good for nothing  animal,how dare u insult my tribe ?is it by force dat we must be one nigeria? up biafra . weather the hausa want to contnue there hide and seek game ,no wahala.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshua4x at 18-05-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago)
Well, we don't know who to believe if it is Asari or the Boronu state Government but I believe the truth is at the finger tip Cry
Posted: at 18-05-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4