Plateau governor berates #BringBackOurGirls Abuja protesters

Date: 23-05-2014 10:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)

Plateau state Governor, Jonah Jang today berated the Abuja #bringbackourgirls protesters who marched to the Presidential villa yesterday May 22nd to demand the release of the Chibok girls. The Governor was inspecting the site of Tuesday's bomb blast in Jos when he discredited the protesters
"How can a group of people just wake up and begin to protest to the villa; demanding Mr. President to go to the forest and bring back those girls? Why don’t they go to the forest where the girls are?” Jang said

Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-05-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
U are a stupid man
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 23-05-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
He is right in a way...Those protesters are paid to disturb on this scam..Shebi american experts don now..make we dey watch
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 23-05-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
D mata don tire me sef...
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 23-05-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
Mr governor, no mind dem, make we de watch.
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 23-05-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago)
Up biafra!!
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 23-05-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 23-05-2014 10:41 PM
U are a stupid man
too odd... be careful my dear.
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pauldinnie at 23-05-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago)
Gbam!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 23-05-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
Well said my Governor Cheesy
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondada4040 at 24-05-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago)
Oga Jonathan go enter sambisa forest like indiana Jones Wey go find missing treasure.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 24-05-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
News too plenty these days. I log on to comment on one head line i read earlier in the day but e don disappear. As for this one, hmm somehow somehow i agree with the governor. And verily verily i say somehow again. If e pain anybody abeg make dem go boil stone chop.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 24-05-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
Don't mind them, they shld take that protest to the ppl sponsoring boko and stop bugging Mr Jona

Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasi95 at 24-05-2014 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
it is a scam..  See here.. CHIBOK SCAM EXPOSED: Nigerian Kidnapped Schoolgirl Caught Texting on Cell Phone http://bit.ly/1jee9Qf
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 24-05-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollar22 at 24-05-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
Papa you are very very correct. but all i care for is BIAFRA
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 24-05-2014 12:46 AM (9 years ago)
YOU ARE RIGHT MR JONAH JANG....THOSE ARE PAID FOR THE SCAM..WHY NOT THOSE PEOPLE WHO PROTEST GO TO THAT FOREST AND BRING THE GIRLS BACK??NOW ALL OF THEM KNOWS WHERE THE GIRLS ARE....SO WHY GOING TO ABUJA AND NOT THE BORNO SAMBISA FOREST??YEYE PEOPLE.....I ONLY CARE FOR BIAFRA.............BIAFRA IS WHAT WE WILL START NOW........GIVE US BIAFRA.....THIS IS THE NEXT AGENDA......GIVE US BIAFRA....HOW MANY OF YOU SUPPORT THIS?Huh??GIVE US BIAFRA.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 24-05-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago)
#GIVE US BIAFRA
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wizkyy at 24-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
DEM DE TOK OF BRING BACK OUR GIRL,BUT I NEVER ONE DAY DE SEE DEM THEIR PHOTO,YOU TINK SEY DIS TING NO BE LIE? AND SINGS AMERICA COME NOTING DEY HAPPENED NAWAOOOOO.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago)
what are u guys talking about? if u dont know how to comment here just phyuk off from this site. why would they go to the forest to protest. ur head of state is in charge of ur protection, that is why we have the army and the police. if those girl where kidnapped abroad, would u ask those protesters to go abroad?  when jonathan uncle was kidnapped how many days did it take him to bring back his uncle? if u have sister or a daughter in such a condition what will u do? why is he the commander in chief of federal republic of nigeria. now i know there are alot of insane people here on this site.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 24-05-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
these are paid protesters. now that international efforts are being employed in solving the crises, these
protests should be suspended for the time being.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4