Plateau governor berates #BringBackOurGirls Abuja protesters (Page 3)

Date: 23-05-2014 10:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniy
1 2 [3] 4
- kenstew at 24-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 24-05-2014 07:53 AM
The only insane person on this site is you bcos you think wif ur ass. If the girls were truly kidnapped,why haven't they released their pictures? I read when CAN released some names but why is it so difficult 2 release their pictures? The abroad you mentiond,if some1 goes missing, they circulate the person's picture 2 aid their search & not the person's name. And again,though Gej shd be questioned, how about the governor of the state where the girls were kidnappd? How about the sultan, northern so-calld leaders? Abegi,if you aint got sensible things 2 post,don't come here calling evry1 insane bcos that includes you!

Well said.....please educate him. There is no point of coming out here insulting people, these people were only expressing their views and concerns.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beejaybabs at 24-05-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
Ina ruwa na

Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 24-05-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
Hahahahaha
the fear of sambisa forest, is the beginning of wisdom! Chai there is God o!

Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 24-05-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beejaybabs on 24-05-2014 11:43 AM
Ina ruwa na
ya na cikin freezer
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 24-05-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beejaybabs on 24-05-2014 11:43 AM
Ina ruwa na

Duba a chiki rigiya
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 24-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
the northern leaders knows wht they did simple
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 24-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: morrisony2k on 24-05-2014 01:15 AM
what are u guys talking about? if u dont know how to comment here just phyuk off from this site. why would they go to the forest to protest. ur head of state is in charge of ur protection, that is why we have the army and the police. if those girl where kidnapped abroad, would u ask those protesters to go abroad?  when jonathan uncle was kidnapped how many days did it take him to bring back his uncle? if u have sister or a daughter in such a condition what will u do? why is he the commander in chief of federal republic of nigeria. now i know there are alot of insane people here on this site.
well said...nd that's is why the govt dont care bout anyone coz Nigerians are not unite..
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 24-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Well said Mr. Governor.. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-05-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 24-05-2014 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
Mtchewww
Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 24-05-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago)
Bringbackourgirls, una don hear say una girls dey sambisa forest make una go there bring  out the girls , why una de go disturb Asorock na there una girls dey ?
Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 24-05-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dbanjay at 24-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
So all wat y'all sayin is that if Una mama dey among the victim Una will go n find them by yur sef??wat is the purpose of government??kidnap scam or not boko haram exist n they blow every where every day.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloriebi22 at 24-05-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago)
i love this governor Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 24-05-2014 07:47 AM
Lips Sealed
     dick head, boko haram issue is not a state issue, is federal issue because it involves south east west and north. alot of igbos have been killed there  yorubas too . the students that were blown up were they all from the north? if all these thing happen in lagos will u tell the lagos state government to pick arms to fight boko haram? if jonan can not be commander in chief he should resign is as simple as that. your thinking is one way traffic that is why u are bloody talking stone.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 24-05-2014 07:47 AM
Lips Sealed
    dick head, boko haram issue is not a state issue, is federal issue because it involves south east west and north. alot of igbos have been killed there  yorubas too . the students that were blown up were they all from the north? if all these thing happen in lagos will u tell the lagos state government to pick arms to fight boko haram? if jonan can not be commander in chief he should resign is as simple as that. your thinking is one way traffic that is why u are bloody talking stone.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kenstew on 24-05-2014 10:33 AM
Well said.....please educate him. There is no point of coming out here insulting people, these people were only expressing their views and concerns.
if u are not insane u ought not have replied me. i know is only the insane people here that will contradict me.  you are think is only the northerners that are killed there. igbo yorubas, ijaw, edos  have been killed . why should you  come here with your dirty mouth to say what you dont know. what is the job of commander in chief of a country sheep shagger ? tell me. very soon those idiot called boko haram will come to your  state if that toothless bull dog called jonan does not cube their activities in the north. please insane people reply me
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on 24-05-2014 07:06 PM
So all wat y'all sayin is that if Una mama dey among the victim Una will go n find them by yur sef??wat is the purpose of government??kidnap scam or not boko haram exist n they blow every where every day.
        my brother dont mind those idiot. do they know what is government? thats why we remain like this in nigeria.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 24-05-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morrisony2k at 25-05-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago)
senseless idiot. if na ur papa dem kidnap, u  alone fit go fight boko haram? u are the mad man here on this site. you are the most stupid human being on earth , u belong to the zoo. u are too shallow. is only a foolish man that will listen to you and buy what you are saying. two thousand armed men invaded our country, and we have close to half a million army, two hundrend thousand police, one and fifty thousand navies , one hundrend  and  twenty two thousand air force. still they cant go to the forest and bring back those girls. u are telling me the government just pay them salaries for sitting in the barrack drinking burukutu? so if chad or niger invade nigeria that is how they are going to kill all of us. all the billions naira allocated to the nigerian army this year what happen to the found. Bad luck Joe shared the money and his gangs. our army still carry ak47.  are u here talking like a cokatoo. i pity your generation. show us ur pictures lets see how urgly u are. only God knows if are not among those blood sucker called boko haram. mumu ewu. iam not surprised very soon u go soon go buy human part from bok haram or use ur mother or ur first son take do money. na  una way be that.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4