Nigerian Army prepare for bloody showdown in Niger Delta! (Page 8)

Date: 10-09-2009 11:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- teeco at 16-09-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-09-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Mend has extended their period of nagotiation with the government so as to enable all their problems to be discussed extensively.

Posted: at 16-09-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 16-09-2009 12:38 PM
NA WA O

Wetin be that? Tongue

Posted: at 16-09-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 16-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
ansswer

Posted: at 16-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 16-09-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-09-2009 06:09 PM
NA WA O

Wetin be that? Tongue

dis Army issus, hope they ill not send innocent souls to early grave again!
Posted: at 16-09-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brightg at 17-09-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 17-09-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugoboy at 17-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
For me i think it will be very good 4 the government to do what there know will be good for the macess god help us amen.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 17-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 17-09-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 16-09-2009 10:04 PM
NA WA O

Wetin be that? Tongue

Nothing they happen

Posted: at 17-09-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- black_samurai at 17-09-2009 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: soilscience on 15-09-2009 07:55 AM
the northerners are fools to say that niger-delta can be compared to bauchi stste...after all where have they been to? nigerdelta includes about 8 or more states.......bright,teeco,black_sumarai.......have u people ever been to the north and seen how they live?
u will be dissapointed in ur own comments...let yaradua send soldiers....he will be the one to run.......bastard cattle rearer

You've called my name a lot of times in vain. Its a sin!  MENDs is a criminal organization. HOw come they demand millions to release hostages? why don't they take  politicians and top govt officials hostages? Why don't they demand for the course they are fighting for instead of money? Why can't they be diplomatic? Why blow up pipelines or hijack them for sale?
Why won't they drop arms? They are killing innocent citizens as well. I'm an Ibo for your information dummy the Ibos didn't go this far before the Biafran war began.

You guys claim you are fighting for the development of the naijadelta but lemme ask, don't you ppl have a governor and local govt. Chairmen? What do they do with federal allocations? Same is given to every state. Shell gives a certain amount of money to you ppl every month, what good has come of that? You guys started fighting amongst yourselves (Isoko and Ijaw, istekiri) That screwed things up for you and the next step was to use the remaining weapons for criminal acts in the pretext of emancipating naija delta. The money promised by the govt. if amnesty is accepted, you guys coulda as well demanded it be used to build roads and schools if you are actually fighting for it instead you are planning on how to share it amongst you.
Don't ever call my name again in vain.

Posted: at 17-09-2009 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 18-09-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
see wahala

Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-09-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 16-09-2009 10:04 PM
NA WA O

Wetin be that? Tongue

l hope so my dear.

Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 18-09-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
kpom

Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skilache at 18-09-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
dialogue is alyas the best violrnce doesnt pay
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 18-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Yes!

Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 18-09-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
No

Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mistypatosa at 18-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Those of you saying the MEND and other militant group are fighting for just course. my question to you. Is vandalisation and molesting young, old women part of just course?
Posted: at 18-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 18-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
why no??.........@teeco

Posted: at 18-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 18-09-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
why not No @DP

Posted: at 18-09-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 18-09-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
skilache said that dialogue is always the best solution and you said no.......whats your reason???

Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 18-09-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
reasons

Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10