No Human Being Will Remain Alive , If They Don’t Give Us Biafra - Nnamdi Kalu (Page 3)

Date: 02-06-2014 4:22 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- harryduke at 2-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
My dear brother Nnamdi,u re rite but pls letz pray dat d will of God will b done.I support u but we´ll follow it lawfully not by war
Posted: at 2-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 2-06-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
is so painful that we the igbo's still have this kind of people, somebody should call this fool to order igbo's re not knowing to be noise makers, so please they have to understand that this is not the voice of the igbo's
Posted: at 2-06-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emelam at 2-06-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
Noise you no see where Boko Haram dey, go and fight them and stop this Bifara issue
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- criuses at 2-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Am a full blooded igbo, but this an empty threat. We are used such talk
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
idiot
no human will yrmain standing in your region
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- dondada4040 at 2-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  2-06-2014 07:02 PM
YOU ARE SUCH A USELESS IDIOT TO WRITE THOSE WORDS HERE.....FOOLS..WHO IS LEADING NIGERIA TODAY?ANIMALS...HOW MANY HAUSA MAN BUILD HOUSE IN IGBO-LAND?HOW MANY YORUBA MAN BUILD HOUSE IN IGBO-LAND?WHAT NIGERIANS DID TO IGBO'S BEFORE WITH ABANDONED PROPERTY LAW,THOUGHT OTHERS SOMETHING,BUT USELESS PEOPLE LIKE YOU NEVER LEARN,MEANWHILE.PEOPLE OWN HOUSES AND COMPANY IN AMERICA...YOU ARE NOT AN IGBO....YOUR FATHER IS HAUSA FULANI...WE HAVE MANY OF YOU HALF HAUSA AND HALF IGBO..THOSE HAUSA-IGBO ARE OUR PROBLEM,SABO....NO BIAFRA...NO PEACE IN NIGERIA....BOKO HARAM WILL BOMB ALL OF YOU.MARK MY WORD
I don't join issues with poor illiterates like you, I'm sure you don't own any property in Nigeria, that's why you can talk without making any sense. I'm not against biafra, if you read and understood my write up. We have not done our home work well, since you are in support of biafra by killing everybody in the country starting from you, it confirms to me that common sense is not common. I don't need to call you an idiot but if we have to actualise biafra people like you will not be involved bco you have nothing to offer from your retarded brain. I wish we see face to face to address some of this issues in this forum, someone like you cannot even talk in the public talk less of insulting me. No wahala, no be your fault.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dames at 2-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  2-06-2014 04:38 PM
empty noise,go fight boko boys if u o dey fear  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jimblack22 at 2-06-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
Oga Nnamdi, go n sit down for guter, go to ur house n sleep if u dnt have job to do. What do u e to show for concernin Biafra?
Posted: at 2-06-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Fight Na , Na you go first enter ground. 

Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-06-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
Idiot

Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Moswags at 2-06-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
biafra is not to the given . it is there for your taking. #hint. y mst u mk d same mistake those before you did. bro, hunger will kill una dueing ds planned war. sha. victory is of the lord
Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Moswags at 2-06-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
biafra is not to the given . it is there for your taking. #hint. y mst u mk d same mistake those before you did. bro, hunger will kill una dueing ds planned war. sha. victory is of the lord
Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on  2-06-2014 07:26 PM
I just finished reading the book "THERE WAS A COUNTRY" by Chinua Achebe & my heart bled @ the genocide meted out on the igbos by the hausas & yorubas. Over 4million igbos were murdered by guns & hunger. How can humans use food as a weapon of war? Gowon has a lot of qtns 2 ans. He will surely ans 2 God very soon. Meanwhile, what happend during the civil war was a clear picture of horror. They almost annihilated us, we the great ingenous ppl of biafra. I'll advice evry1 on this forum 2 buy & read that book then ull understand our anger. There4,its abt time biafra went their way. Its abt time we carved our nation of Biafra. Anyway, time will tell!

They wanted to exterminate us but they only ended up creating a superior breed of “Homo Sapiens“!..Biafra loading.. Cool Cool Cool Cool..
Posted: at 3-06-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 3-06-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago)
Stop all these rhetorics and put them into action. Your impending secession from Naija is just a fantasy per se.... Huh?  God help Nigeria.

Posted: at 3-06-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- larry3 at 3-06-2014 03:25 AM (9 years ago)
Hell is coming we all will die together if they don't give us Biafra Big time HELL is coming
Posted: at 3-06-2014 03:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyYomi at 3-06-2014 03:55 AM (9 years ago)
This guy is foolish, he would never get up and fight; however lead many astray because of his selfish agenda. If Biafra truly want freedom they should be granted it, that's if the majority decide to have it. I am getting tired of this up Biafra nonsense, like seriously nothing is by force, stay if you want to stay and if you do not then enjoy the power of freedom. The industry would collapse though as it will mean a complete change in everything; however it will survive. 
Posted: at 3-06-2014 03:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donadams77 at 3-06-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
I swear that zoo will be a history if they dont give us our Biafra,and whoever that is against us is nothing but an idiot
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donadams77 at 3-06-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
We shall fight until we get Biafra
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bidemi26 at 3-06-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago)
What is this guy smoking? He is definitely very high on a cheap drugs
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- newtoncruz at 3-06-2014 05:04 AM (9 years ago)
WE NEED BIAFRA,LIVE AND DIRECT
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6