Igbo Men Supplying Ammunition to Boko Harams Arrested (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2014 5:35 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Oluwayinka
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Fazob at 3-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
Can it be possible to transport arms from Owerre to Sambisa forest without being intercepted?
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-06-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
I will be committing sin If I tell God to punish this useless poster. I will pray that God have mercy on you and deliver you from all the curses placed on you here for wanting to spoil the Ibo's. Go in peace and sin no more
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 3-06-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tubaba22 at 3-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
Na lie, useless poster
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamdidominic at 3-06-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-06-2014 09:46 PM
Useless post from a useless goat.....even if i can see a way to supply ammunition to those your kill and hide good for nothing biko idiot eh...i for don dey do am teh teh...and Na you idiotic poster go be there nest victim......Abi you no no say every Igbo man can produce weapons? Abi you wan compare that Una cow brain with we the Igbos.....make thunder fire all the enemies of Biafra on this naijapals....
Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 3-06-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on  2-06-2014 07:45 PM
THE  poster is an hausa,so that is the only thing  that came out of his or  her mind,,you know now after drinking too much kunu what do you expect,,make una no worry biafrans de come una go no se ogbunigwe na we de produce am,,
[/quote  it is now well upgraded
Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daxydee at 3-06-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steffiB at 3-06-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
Igbo!!!
Posted: at 3-06-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennycynth at 3-06-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
UNBELIVEABLE! Its not true, ofemmanu poster mind ur business oh! leave the igbos alone we cant do such
Posted: at 3-06-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
But make una remember God is watching oh

Posted: at 3-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- navygee at 3-06-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
Do not forget that many Nigerians were into arms dealings (legal/illegal) before the inception of boko haram.

Or does it mean that anywhere any form of illegal arms are found belong to boko haram?

You'd rather investigate which state they were taking the arms to and the particular place or shop they are going sell them?

Posted: at 3-06-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kixme at 3-06-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okoroj on  2-06-2014 07:35 PM
tank God for the good job
you too like gossip. which good job?
Posted: at 3-06-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  2-06-2014 10:42 PM
Is fake coz no source
you wan fall my hand so
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- donatas at 3-06-2014 04:39 PM (9 years ago)
plz guys disreguard  this rubbish news from those disgusting Yoruba fools.i think its right time the government check the legality of this stupid naijapals.nothing like this happened in imo state.people should understand that Yorubas are known for their sabotage right FROM the civil war.good for nothing people.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 3-06-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Kennycynth on  3-06-2014 01:15 PM
UNBELIVEABLE! Its not true, ofemmanu poster mind ur business oh! leave the igbos alone we cant do such
[/quote
  no bother yourself bro, everyone know them for their sabotage.good for nothing men.they are all wankers.phyuk them all
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olajaiye at 3-06-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago)
so funny...why all so call bihafra fools are now insultin the poster.for ages now have been reading news here nobody talks abt the poster meanwhile when it come"s to igbo men now involve u all fools yelling...it obvious igbo men would always be involve long has it has to do with money,we all know money is far worth more thern people's life in urs hearts....even if by chance they grant igbo a country of there own for real one day one of you will sell the country for money....hala igbo boko haram  lols
Posted: at 3-06-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olajaiye at 3-06-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: raybenzino on  2-06-2014 07:58 PM
yhu ar thanking God for which JoB??
so funny...why all so call bihafra fools are now insultin the poster.for ages now have been reading news here nobody talks abt the poster meanwhile when it come"s to igbo men now involve u all fools yelling...it obvious igbo men would always be involve long has it has to do with money,we all know money is far worth more thern people's life in urs hearts....even if by chance they grant igbo a country of there own for real one day one of you will sell the country for money....hala igbo boko haram  lols
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-06-2014 05:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olajaiye on  3-06-2014 04:49 PM
so funny...why all so call bihafra fools are now insultin the poster.for ages now have been reading news here nobody talks abt the poster meanwhile when it come"s to igbo men now involve u all fools yelling...it obvious igbo men would always be involve long has it has to do with money,we all know money is far worth more thern people's life in urs hearts....even if by chance they grant igbo a country of there own for real one day one of you will sell the country for money....hala igbo boko haram  lols
confused bingo....is you and you entire good for nothing family that will be use for the nest ritual...don't you know that it is fools like you that was sold in the slave Era? Take a look at the name your bearing here (Olanieyi).it means..waste material...anytime Wey your mama see you..she go wan kill herself due to your own mumu no get repairable...
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 3-06-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago)
ok noted,next.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joblock62 at 3-06-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago)
Not new to them, as  far it has to do with money.  Na their way.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him