Move Aside Rihanna, Meet Meagan Good - The Slutty Preachers Wife (Page 2)

Date: 13-06-2014 10:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ken222 at 14-06-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
Why are you guys afraid of mentioning her name or the name of her husband
Posted: at 14-06-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 14-06-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
u no happy say she dress decent this time  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 14-06-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
Ok oooo pastor wife, we don see am
Posted: at 14-06-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 14-06-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 14-06-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 15-06-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Beautiful woman !
Posted: at 15-06-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 15-06-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 14-06-2014 04:52 AM
We the real Africans are the one teaching the white and black American real Christianity now. These people do not mean well to us when they came to our Father land and carry our forefather. They came with Bible we have the land but they asked our forefathers to close their eyes let them pray and when the prayer have ended and they asked them to open eyes, then the land was with the white men and the Bible with our forefathers. Oyibo na wayo people

U be correct person! But many pepo no understand this trick but as for me n my family? We don open eye tey tey! If u must do business wey worth millions or billions of Naira with me, omo! U go put Oyibo religion for one side,  na to use something else swear b4 u runaway with my money.
If u talk about religion too much for Oyibo land e fit land u for trouble. I gat too many examples to cite but Na to save am for another time.
Posted: at 15-06-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 15-06-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago)
Life was more than peaceful b4 oyibo peeps bring religion come Africa. Nothing like all d sh*t wey dey happen for d country now. "Close ya eyes and lets pray" them steal everything away b4 u open ya eyes. Up till date, eyes neva open. Fella don talk am say "make u no teach me nonsense........ I be Africa man original".
Posted: at 15-06-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 15-06-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
I talk am before . Europeans brought Christianity and the Arabs brought Islam . Mumu Africans  still fighting for who get better religion.  But both Christian and Muslims dey Nigeria suffering and smiling. Just like that Nigerians has become one of the biggest hypocrites in  the world. How can u be so religious yet be so corrupt. The corrupt politician are Nigerians; the corrupt Police are Nigerians; the corrupt masses that sell their votes for rice are Nigerians; the corrupt preachers and their wives are Nigerians;
The ignorant poster who posted this worthless piece of information is  a Nigerian.  Yet we blame everything on  someone else. How a Hollywood, nollywood,  gollywood, indy wood, burning wood, or any type of stupidwood actress dey dress is not news. It doesn't matter if she's married to tb joshua or yeye kilome or one stupid area boy. The fact is that you can condemn who you want but you no holly pass . We are all in the same boat.
Posted: at 15-06-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dywhyte at 15-06-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Nwanne watchia

Posted: at 15-06-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 16-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
Its not mine to judge her. She will answer to GOD wen d time cums.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pwideejanie at 16-06-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Lyk ah care
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago)
Is her life

Posted: at 22-06-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago)
She knows what is right from wrong

Posted: at 22-06-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 07:39 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 26-08-2015 07:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 26-08-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago)
Everybody has the right to wear whatever pleases him/her; but when u are the wife of a pastor, Rev, or the so called man/woman of God, u would have to lead by example.
Wearing see-through clothes is not moral nor edifying enough for her status. However, if the pastor is one of those fake ones who visit hotel and ho houses, and probably picked her up from there, then it's their cup of tea. A woman doesn't necessarily have to show her bra and inner wears to look beautiful. If mere looking at a woman shows the cup size of her baby-food, then nothing is left for her bride.

Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac