Hey pals, this is serious oooo. and its a true life experience. happened just over the weekend somewhere in d city. Reply
i will first of all find out if it is true, but if it is true i will juss tell evry body to go dat we are no more doing wedding today or it's been postponed.............. Replythank God she did that to him, if he marry her by force who kno if she will kill him to marry the other guy...... life is juss like this...... evry thing happens with reasons
olorunmaje oooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-09-2009 04:38 PM what 'll be ur reaction if ur spouse dump u just on ur wedding day. meanwhile u ve bn waitin all morning at d church where d wedding was suppose to take place yet no sign of him/her, u ve tried his/her fone number and all u got is "not reacheable", then u sent someone to go check on him/her only to be told they ve left for d venue some 4hrs earlier. now ur family, ur friends and all ur guests were by now becoming worried and murmuring.......... just then someone rushed in to tell you that ur supposed to be wedded spouse is infact bn joined with his/her formal love at a registary on the sameday that u were both supposed to be joined in the church?...... WHAT 'LL U DO PALS.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l don't think dat'll happen 2 me tho, but if it does, l'll definitely check myself first 2 see why dat could possibly have happened. If l see no reason, then l can't kill myself now. l'll be more careful next time WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
okz...... Reply
if i'm a subject in such circumstance, i'll go for a psychological treatment, hence i became a terror to women. Reply
POSTER. ReplyTHIS HAPPENES ALMOST EVERYDAY. BUT LET'S JUST HOPE, AND AM NOT WISHING THAT HAPPENS TO ME. BUT IF IT DOES, GOSH AM GONNA CRY, GET OVER IT, THROW A TANTRUM, AND THEN MOVE ON. BUT IT MIGHT AFFECT MY NEXT WEDDING, IF THERE WOULD BE ANOTHER.
This is very bad, i hope it does not happen to me because i cant bear it Reply
GOD FORBID DIS HAPPEN TO ME BUT IF IT DOES ReplyI WILL KILL D MAN, MYSELF DEN GOD WILL WED US IN HEAVEN COS WHY DID HE HAS TO FIXED A DATE WIT ME AND DISSAPPOINT ME ON MY HAPPIEST DAY OLRUNMAJEEEEEEEEEEEE
Dunno! Reply![]()
sexy wot is d meaning of dunno Reply
I dont know! Reply![]()
Quote from: Chiagus on 14-09-2009 10:39 AM This is very bad, i hope it does not happen to me because i cant bear it nobody pray make e happen to im enemy sef! Quote from: lindek on 14-09-2009 03:28 PM sexy wot is d meaning of dunno I DONT KNOW! Thats da meaning........... U grab now? ![]()
ok Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: lindek on 14-09-2009 04:19 PM ok ure welcome! Ure welcome!! ![]()
Sh!t happens! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)