clarajancita at 19-06-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria and Italy would soon conclude negotiations on a Prisoners Transfer Agreement (PTA) to facilitate the return of over 700 Nigerian prisoners serving in various prisons across Italy. Fulvius Rusticu, the Italian Ambassador to Nigeria, made this known to NAN on Thursday in Abuja. Rusticu said Nigerian and Italian officials would meet in the first week of July in Rome to finalise the agreement and possibly work out modalities for the immediate return of the prisoners. The ambassador explained that under the agreement, Nigerian prisoners who qualify for the transfer must return home to complete their prison terms. He said that government was not obligated to help improve the condition of prisons in Nigeria as a pre-condition for signing the agreement. “Each country is responsible for its prisons; the logic in signing a PTA is that we think that it is better for Nigerians and even Italians to serve their terms at home. “Already to be in prisons is not a nice experience, being abroad is even worse, so given the prisoner the chance to return home is in their own interest. “It is very rare for a prisoner to want to stay in a foreign country, we have cases of Italians serving in prisons abroad and they look forward, and are happy to return home,” he said. According to official figures from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, no fewer than 15,316 Nigerians are in various prisons abroad with the largest number of 752 in the UK. In January, Nigeria and the UK signed a PTA to repatriate some of the 521 Nigerians currently serving their terms in that country. Prior to the signing, a major challenge on deportation had been the condition of prisons in the country. But the UK had pledged one million pounds to Nigeria to help improve its prisons.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 19-06-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
christianity at 19-06-2014 12:01 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Make dem remain there,naija no need more criminals and drug gurus.the one they have already there is more dan enof.we dash una those ones.''ndi ara''had it been dat they ar doctors and pilots,u ppl will grand dem italian nationality sharp sharp.and they will no longer be reffered as nigerians.we dash una,dem be uba cross,make una cari dem.
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
christianity at 19-06-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Make dem remain there,naija no need more criminals and drug gurus.the one they have already there is more dan enof.we dash una those ones.''ndi ara''had it been dat they ar doctors and pilots,u ppl will grant dem italian nationality sharp sharp.and they will no longer be reffered as nigerians.we dash una,dem be una cross,make una cari dem.
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
doncoyon at 19-06-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: christianity on 19-06-2014 12:04 PM
Make dem remain there,naija no need more criminals and drug gurus.the one they have already there is more dan enof.we dash una those ones.''ndi ara''had it been dat they ar doctors and pilots,u ppl will grant dem italian nationality sharp sharp.and they will no longer be reffered as nigerians.we dash una,dem be una cross,make una cari dem.
IDIOT MAKE THEM REMAIN THERE ABI AS USELESS AS U ARE AM SURE U ARE FATHERED BY THE BARBOON OBASANJO I CAN SAY THIS KIND OF SHIT LIKE FATHER LIKE SON AND IDIOT LIKE U ARE SICK IN THE HEAD ZOO THAT IS WHY U ARE BLACK AND MONKEY BLACK MONKEY THAT IS WHAT U ARE. INSTEAD OF REHABLITATING THEM GIVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE U WANT THEM GONE PUTA ANYWAY I DONT BLAME UR PROSTITUD PETENTS FOR BRINGING U FROMVHER DIRTY honeypot MOTHER phyukER. That is what u are bang ur own mama idiot u think u can come here and talk shit fool
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
doncoyon at 19-06-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) (m)
U want Jesus to forgive u but u can't forgive other people fools black monkey they should be giving a second chance this is why we need Biafra useless country Nigeria my ass
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
doncoyon at 19-06-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-06-2014 12:24 PM
FOR SURE ..FROM THAT 700..696 MOST BE IGBOS...NA TRUE NA..THE 4 NA BENIN GIRLS.. ....na igbos dey run things there..
phyuking bitch gay ass mother phyuker idiot we shall see if Biafra wont come useless country boko haram country why would i be part of insane country where boko haram are allowed to live and igbo or biafrans gone we shall see watch and see RADIO BIFRA WE ARE ON IT
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
christianity at 19-06-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: doncoyon on 19-06-2014 12:19 PM
IDIOT MAKE THEM REMAIN THERE ABI AS USELESS AS U ARE AM SURE U ARE FATHERED BY THE BARBOON OBASANJO I CAN SAY THIS KIND OF sh*t LIKE FATHER LIKE SON AND IDIOT LIKE U ARE SICK IN THE HEAD ZOO THAT IS WHY U ARE BLACK AND MONKEY BLACK MONKEY THAT IS WHAT U ARE. INSTEAD OF REHABLITATING THEM GIVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE U WANT THEM GONE PUTA ANYWAY I DONT BLAME UR PROSTITUD PETENTS FOR BRINGING U FROMVHER DIRTY honeypot MOTHER phyukER. That is what u are bang ur own mama idiot u think u can come here and talk sh*t fool
Eres la idiota mas grande de mundo mundial.gilipolla,tu familia,madre,padre,son hijos de grand prostituta.tu quien eres para meye conmigo?pollaboba,animal de bellota.tonto mas grande del planeta.
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
christianity at 19-06-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: doncoyon on 19-06-2014 12:19 PM
IDIOT MAKE THEM REMAIN THERE ABI AS USELESS AS U ARE AM SURE U ARE FATHERED BY THE BARBOON OBASANJO I CAN SAY THIS KIND OF sh*t LIKE FATHER LIKE SON AND IDIOT LIKE U ARE SICK IN THE HEAD ZOO THAT IS WHY U ARE BLACK AND MONKEY BLACK MONKEY THAT IS WHAT U ARE. INSTEAD OF REHABLITATING THEM GIVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE U WANT THEM GONE PUTA ANYWAY I DONT BLAME UR PROSTITUD PETENTS FOR BRINGING U FROMVHER DIRTY honeypot MOTHER phyukER. That is what u are bang ur own mama idiot u think u can come here and talk sh*t fool
Eres la idiota mas grande de mundo mundial.gilipolla,tu familia,madre,padre,son hijos de grand prostituta.tu quien eres para meye conmigo?pollaboba,animal de bellota.tonto mas grande del planeta.
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickman2 at 19-06-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: doncoyon on 19-06-2014 12:29 PM
phyuking bitch gay ass mother phyuker idiot we shall see if Biafra wont come useless country boko haram country why would i be part of insane country where boko haram are allowed to live and igbo or biafrans gone we shall see watch and see RADIO BIFRA WE ARE ON IT
is your dead father that u call gay..useless brafia criminal..
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
doncoyon at 19-06-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: christianity on 19-06-2014 12:01 PM
Make dem remain there,naija no need more criminals and drug gurus.the one they have already there is more dan enof.we dash una those ones.''ndi ara''had it been dat they ar doctors and pilots,u ppl will grand dem italian nationality sharp sharp.and they will no longer be reffered as nigerians.we dash una,dem be uba cross,make una cari dem.
thank God u are in Italy if u haven't been deported yet because i will find u and kill u are a dead men less see
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
dickman2 at 19-06-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: doncoyon on 19-06-2014 12:29 PM
is your dead father that u call gay..useless brafia criminal..
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
odprince at 19-06-2014 12:43 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-06-2014 12:24 PM
FOR SURE ..FROM THAT 700..696 MOST BE IGBOS...NA TRUE NA..THE 4 NA BENIN GIRLS.. ....na igbos dey run things there..
LOCAL PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU,I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A GAY,YOU DON'T BELONG TO HUMAN KINGDOM....YOU MATE ARE HUSTLING ADROAD,ALL YOU IS TO STAND ON THE STREET,ASHAWO PENNY PENNY.......MAY THUNDER WITHOUT BREAK FIRE YOUR MOUTH THERE.......
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dollar22 at 19-06-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: christianity on 19-06-2014 12:04 PM
Guy you are a disgrace to your family and your useless animal kingdom called nigeria
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dollar22 at 19-06-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: christianity on 19-06-2014 12:30 PM
¿Por qué no puede usted utilizar las personas de lengua aquí comprenderán sólo porque eres un tonto
Why can't you use the language people here will understand just because you are a fool
Posted: at 19-06-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Posted: at 19-06-2014 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero