Quote from: papadip on 20-06-2014 12:00 AM Enough of ethic bashing….. Thanks. God bless you. …..just comment without being tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe.
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-06-2014 07:57 AM na truth me talk oooh..u have very right to vex oooh...because vex na human right..is your right to vex..me dickie don talk my own.. is ok guy....but you do associate with drug dealers their in Austria or can you swear that you have never got any privilege from a drug dealer there in Austria.....I have never see you condemn any bad doing of a deltan person b4.. Stop being bias guy.....i node vex because if i am, you will know.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve25 on 20-06-2014 03:26 PM is it not better than picking pocket that you people are use to or alaye ijora 7up or oju elegba,,NDI ofe manu na NDI hausa 4uk you,,proudly igbo man,i will continue to trow stone until your stupid politicials stop the looting and cheating,,we go de sell am de sell am,,who no like am make him go die or share our own part of the property and let us go,we our biafrans we don't want you any longer forget those good for nothing lazy p.u.s.s.y ...majority of Dem fools are feeding daily from Igbo man pocket.....no matter what, they will forever bow and serve an Igbo man.....make all of Dem go jamm tipper full of stones.
phyuk Yorubas weting be una own. sabotage.useless people. Reply
go to Greece most of the Nigerian serving the longest term in jail are they dirty Yoruba's caught on picking pocket. Loitering around the bank waiting someone to withdraw money. Reply
Quote from: papadip on 20-06-2014 12:00 AM Enough of ethic bashing….. …..just comment without being tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe. Sharap bloody hypocrite! If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
NA WA OH... Reply
..taking 9ja to next level of corruption... Reply
Na......wa......ho..... Reply![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Too bad Reply