na their way...who again...if e no b them... Reply
shame on brafia..all over the world..na so them many for jail..na truth I talk ooh..but una fit vex ooh..vex na human right ooh.. Reply
I hope this offence does not carry death penalty in India…… Reply
Enough of ethic bashing….. Reply…..just comment without being tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe.
Quote from: papadip on 20-06-2014 12:00 AM Enough of ethnic bashing….. …..just comment without being tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe. Correction...
Ndi igbo hmm na wa o!!! Reply
LEAV DEM INSTEAD COME AND ARREST PPL IN GOVERNMENT, THEY RE LOOKING FOR THEIR DAILY BREAD,WHO TALK SAY DEM DE SPOIL NAIJA NAME,NA TODAY NAIJA NAME SPOIL? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
One Swedish Man said is Nigeria d only Country in Africa that is hungry, every time Nigerian and drugs arrested and the people are mainly ibos, why why why whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? Reply
Quote from: spiffyzaki on 19-06-2014 04:28 PM Shame on dem,nd their phyuked up biafra see as Biafra issue don make you not to sleep again monkey
Make all Igbo haters go rape their wh*re mothers....e dey pain Una say una nobi Igbo ....make all of Una go stick Una mouth for gutter...vagabonds. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-06-2014 10:42 PM na their way...who again...if e no b them... guy own case strong kpekeee.....where you come belong self?....you too dey dey confused all the time...na to just go abandone you for forest because Na there go fit your brain thinking.....Nkita.
na true me talk oooh..igbos sometime hate truth..i tell people the truth,,igbos...Edo...yorubas...and the abokis...I never hate no body or states...but I like to tell people the truth..no matter where u come from..this is me ...I don't care ...I love truth..and I will keep on telling u people the truth ... Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2014 07:38 AM guy own case strong kpekeee.....where you come belong self?....you too dey dey confused all the time...na to just go abandone you for forest because Na there go fit your brain thinking.....Nkita. na truth me talk oooh..u have very right to vex oooh...because vex na human right..is your right to vex..me dickie don talk my own.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA WA OOO Reply
Why all dis blames to igbos,,are they the reason why the country nigeria is not good,cos if the country is gud nobody wil be travelling out for anything ,,,God help us all bcos even u that is commenting evil things about the igbos how is ur own life? Are u genuiue in all u do?? If u are as whiter than snow,cast the stone first!!!,,,a country that hates themselves so much thats why we are not one,,too tribalistic,,i pray that God will answer the igbos abt biafra so that every tribe will mind their business,,,igbos are this and that but still cannot allow them to go for their biafra...Rubbish!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: baggyRulesss on 19-06-2014 07:22 PM Igbo is synonymous to crime!! See your mouth like crime. Mtcheeeew
is it not better than picking pocket that you people are use to or alaye ijora 7up or oju elegba,,NDI ofe manu na NDI hausa 4uk you,,proudly igbo man,i will continue to trow stone until your stupid politicials stop the looting and cheating,,we go de sell am de sell am,,who no like am make him go die or share our own part of the property and let us go,we our biafrans we don't want you any longer Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)