Oga na ur fault but pls make amends. Reply
TRY hard to make her arouse before having sex with her, try and her weak points by touching her softly all over her body. If possible u cn make her orgasm be4 intercourse. IF u try all dis and yet she no throw d vibrator, let her go fot therapy or prayers Reply
You cause it all from the beginning, You were not satisfing her when you started the relationship. now she cannot stop it because she find more pleasure in the vabrator than you. only prayer can help you. Reply![]()
Heya such is life pls do me a favour by praying harder because there is noffin prayer can do and also tried to take a leave in ur office to be wit her for some times and get urself original harp and also trie to stay together by so doin i believe the lord is going to answer ur prayer thank u Reply![]()
Oga ur wife need total delivance dats all, and its dat demonic toy that is blocking her chances of given in totally in sex satisfactory enought to allow the bond of both of you to form a child. Reply
I believe she is doing that because you are unable to live up to your responsibility as a man. Reply
Too long. But dis not a news na Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
free her joo, i prefer vibrator than she to go outside to another man Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am waiting for dareper's comment.....he knows it all. Reply
Broz go phyuk ur wife to stupur, if u need help bura tashi is there as ur companion, wen u make her punnany red hot, she will discard the vibrator willingly herself Reply
Ask her what she like in bed that u are not doing,make somr amendments and I could save your marriage Reply
take her 2 scoan 4 deliverance Reply
Long story ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Na ur wahala be that oh ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Its not cheating Reply
that's not cheating,.......that's assistance Reply![]() ![]()
Better than catching her with a Man Reply
She does not love you, she only hide behind you because she need a husband, She is not a born-again as she claim to be and she is possessed by a sex spirit, believe me if she had the opportunity she will go outside. is just that no man have approached her for that. You will only pray that she will not teach your children that sheet. I think you need to take your wife to therapy or you look for your real match. Reply6060