Presidential spokesman Reuben Abati, some minutes ago shared this photo of former Nigerian president Obasanjo and President Jonathan at the National Council of State meeting today. Ebuka thinks the 'dude' in front looks like the current president.
Do you agree?
Posted: at 8-07-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
obasanjo is a witch craft man,he have finished Nigerian government with his witchcraft and have spoiled all the politicians,....those old fools will not die and allow the president Jonathan to do his work....the best president that Nigeria have ever produced since 1960...in fact,,for those evil men in Nigeria..may their soul rest in hell....no electricity and no one cares...no water.no health care,no good hospitals and non of those witches care about this things....
Posted: at 9-07-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dynasty4all at 9-07-2014 12:45 AM (10 years ago) (m)
FOR NIGERIA 2 MOVE FORWARD, PEOPLE LIKE OBASANJO, BUHARI, BABAGINDA, TINUBU, ARTHUR EZE & CO HAVE 2 STEP ASIDE. THEY HAVE FAILED THIS COUNTRY, THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD 2 OFFER. LET THEM STEP ASIDE NOW B4 WRATH OF GOD FALL ON THEM
Posted: at 9-07-2014 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chai!chai!there is God ooo!the money you are sharing there is God ooo!Those millions of Nigerians suffering and u are busy sharing money God will give all of u blow!
Posted: at 9-07-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
obasanjo is a witch craft man,he have finished Nigerian government with his witchcraft and have spoiled all the politicians,....those old fools will not die and allow the president Jonathan to do his work....the best president that Nigeria have ever produced since 1960...in fact,,for those evil men in Nigeria..may their soul rest in hell....no electricity and no one cares...no water.no health care,no good hospitals and non of those witches care about this things....
hmmmm......witch craft how? who are you to wish someone death
pls stop insulting someone that is old enough to be your grandfather......alllow God to be the Judge.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
thunder fire your dirty mouth
Posted: at 9-07-2014 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
peterson20011 at 10-07-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago) (m)
why this man is disturbing nigeria,obasanjo do you want to take the hole nigeria and die,please your time have come ,dont change the blood again dont turn head again obasanjo because GOD is going to punish you,crimenal old fool
Posted: at 10-07-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming