humble02 at 10-10-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) he who quickly run into sabath must quickly run out. he who rush out from the house will surely rush back to correct a mistake.kpom Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 10-10-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmm
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humble02 at 10-10-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmm
guy this your hmmmmmmm don too much. every where you go. please is your baptism name called hmmmmmmmm? Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 10-10-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) no nathe name of my car dey shack me .............hummer
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humble02 at 10-10-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) hummer. who come dash you hummer? abi you dream it last night? abi na your wish to have it? Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 10-10-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) u dey doubt?............no worry,wait for me at the junction i'll pick u up
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humble02 at 10-10-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) u dey doubt?............no worry,wait for me at the junction i'll pick u up
inside dream or in your emagination? abi they have rental hummer shop in your area? Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 10-10-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) aint bluffing men...........i told u i gat nothing but 4 figures
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humble02 at 11-10-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) aint bluffing men...........i told u i gat nothing but 4 figures
good for you. i only have bicycle just an old one inherited from my father just grandpa Posted: at 11-10-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 11-10-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) the benefit is unwanted pregrant,bastard,increase of evil,crime,immorality,coruption,indiscpline,kidnapping.disregard of elders,street fighters,etc... Posted: at 11-10-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humble02 at 13-10-2009 02:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) TO BE CONTINUE Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 13-10-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) Really sex is made for marriade couple's to have family expandment. and the production of new babie's in the world 2 to trasfigue the two partie's to be one, 3 to increase the spermatosm of a man into the woman, for formulation of the woman body to be ready in acceptance of new baby development and refresh the organism, the more a man or a woman released sperm, it reduse streight from body system. and lead the flesh to develope quick old in physical, a single release of sperm take month's for replacement.
please can somebody tell us what is the benefite of sex within single individual,
to my own opinion, i see it as a distruction and abnormal regarding to young boy's and girl's health. SO GIVE US YOUR OWN SUJECTION, REMEMBER, WE ARE HERE TO LEARN, NO BULLSHIT
DEATH AND U WANTED PREGRANCY Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humble02 at 13-10-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) sexologist in the house
what do you mean? we have sex and ologist. so which one to start? Posted: at 13-10-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
in my own understand is not good to hav sex with person u no that is not ur huband Posted: at 15-10-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOU R SO RIGHT..BUT SUM DO IT JUST TOO FEEL DA PHYSICAL CONNECTON WITH THEIR PARTNER.... Posted: at 15-10-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
willo4eva at 15-10-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) YOU R SO RIGHT..BUT SUM DO IT JUST TOO FEEL DA PHYSICAL CONNECTON WITH THEIR PARTNER....
HMMMM TELL ME SUMTIN
Posted: at 15-10-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) BENEFT=UNESPECTED BABY
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 15-10-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humble02 at 15-10-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) make i purokuto secret give my dude. may una listen oooh what make man sweet within the sex is not the woman honeypot's na that your water wey de inside your bazzuka de sweet you ooh no be the tootoo in kpom.as long as the water comot the sweetness will comot' in you like bear it in my or sprite it or fanta it in your mind. agbadagba kpom so kwa Posted: at 15-10-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
humble02 at 15-10-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok which part you wan know. is it the 17style of butterfly or the monkey style or hippopotamus act. which one? dude Posted: at 15-10-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
humble02 at 16-10-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago) (m) consult me direct. not here Posted: at 16-10-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |