Richest Pastor In Africa, Bishop David Oyedepo’s Net Worth Hits N600 Billion (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2014 3:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: suoer
- Bidemi26 at 17-07-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-07-2014 10:58 AM
Even God himself is not this rich. Dearis God oo bishop oyedepo
   This Dareper never make sense, he thinks from his anus. Mind you, don't respond back the way you did the last time saying "Ashawo." Am a man like you am only using my Gf profile to respond to your comment.  Why dont  you desist from tribalistic comments and other comments that make you sound like you are "nut" or somewhat crazy in the head. The mid day sex engaged in by your father and mother has created a problem  named "Dareper" for us. Please start making meaningful contributions. Expecting what you have to say to this
Posted: at 17-07-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Herdeyinka at 17-07-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
NA ONLY GOD KNOW WHO DEY WORSHIP AM...EITHER YOU BE MUSLIM OR CHRISTIAN.....EITHER YOU BE PASTOR OR ALFA
Posted: at 17-07-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- edunaija at 18-07-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
Which prsise God. These Pastors are spiritual criminals
Posted: at 18-07-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HRHprince at 18-07-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
The reason why they will not want Government own institutions survive.
Business striving out of bad governance.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 18-07-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Am very sure there are church members that cannot afford daily meal.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 18-07-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 18-07-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elvispalia1 at 18-07-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
Even the white people who brought their christian religion started wedding gay and that give me alot doubt about this religion becos we allow our religion to die. I strongly believe in whatever way you serve God for good one will make heaven
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kcfresh4u2000 at 18-07-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
the bible say's the earth is of the Lord n it's fullness theroff, so my God is not a poor man becos he own's the whole world, we He created in His own image supose to b very very rich,more than the ungodly one's, n d road to heaven is painted and made with gold,wt Bishop David Oyedepo hv s small to my God's blessing, even to small to my own richeness nt even to talk abt wn i will get to Bishop David Oyedepo age, God hv men's ok, the father of my mentor carry go am happy wit u sir
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kcfresh4u2000 at 18-07-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
the bible say's the earth is of the Lord n it's fullness theroff, so my God is not a poor God becos he own's the whole world, we He created in His own image supose to b very very rich,more than the ungodly one's, n d road to heaven is painted and made with gold,wt Bishop David Oyedepo hv s small to my God's blessing, even to small to my own richeness nt even to talk abt wn i will get to Bishop David Oyedepo age, God hv men's ok, the father of my mentor carry go am happy wit u sir
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sirdykepapa at 18-07-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago)
Why not sow to less than 1billion poor people living in Nigeria... It won't cost 2billion to do that...there is God oo..
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 18-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-07-2014 10:58 AM
Even God himself is not this rich. Dearis God oo bishop oyedepo

mugu u have comment according 2 ur age..  FOR UR INFORMATION NO ONE IS RICHER THAN GOD.. HE'S THE CREATOR OF BOTH RICH AND POOR
Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-07-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- trusttotti at 19-07-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry i like that, God has bless you, i am happy for you pastor, you are born of a woman, so do i, so in no less than expected time God too will bless me too. That is my faith in God AMEN!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- trusttotti at 19-07-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry God has bless you pastor, i am happy for you, you are born of a woman so do i, so in yes less than expected time, God will me too, my name will be recorded in the guiness book of heaven in jesus name we pray Amen!!!. Thank YOU JESUS.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donpet at 21-07-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
This pastor should read Matthew 19:23-24
And Jesus said to his disciples, “Truly, I say to you, only with difficulty will a rich person enter the kingdom of heaven. Again I tell you, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich person to enter the kingdom of God.”
Posted: at 21-07-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
We have heard
Posted: at 26-08-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 07:26 PM (8 years ago)
God is always watching
Posted: at 5-03-2016 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 8-03-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Se mony oooooo
Posted: at 8-03-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac