Would you keep a rape pregnancy? (Page 5)

Date: 18-09-2009 12:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Endurance Robert
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- tonpenzi at 24-09-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
make una no talk watin una no go fit do.watin u go tell the pikin wen he grow up say im papa na robber or some body come ask you say watin ur pikin papa dey do for living.na only u go go house go cry everyday say if u know na abort u for abort.make u think  wise oh my sister.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 24-09-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Don't Like d sound of Dat At all ooo

In Dis Case, l'll support Abortion abeg

Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 24-09-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Some of u here are just twisting the Bible anyhow it pleases u guys. God has made it clear that wateva the case, "THOU SHALL NOT KILL".  if the husband trully love the woman he 'll stand by her, afterall it wasn't her fault that she was raped and its not as if she willingly went on her way to sleep around. i know its hard to take but one has got to be very considerate in situations like these.   Also i would like to use this medium to encourage our women to be bold enough to visit the clinics immediately they re in sitautions like these.  most women tend to shy away but shying away can only worsen the sitaution. i believe if the couple in question has taken a bold step to visit d clinics immediately after that incident they 'll naver ve found thierselves in this unwanted preg issue.....   ppl a word is more than enough 4 d wise ones.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 24-09-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 24-09-2009 10:34 AM
Quote from: henry1973 on 24-09-2009 10:03 AM
folks,this is a topic that deos not only need circullar explainnation,but reather spiritual impact of it.
my prayer for the man is ,that the egyctian he saw that horable night he see it no more.all the comment made til now are all great with big and deep heart of sympathy for the woman.but common we all no that the devil has come to steal kil and destroy, but to worsen the case for this awsome is that he want to leave a tormentor for them all the days of their life .brothers and sister it does,nt matter wat the devil might be surgesting .god proudly say he give joy and add no sorrow.so woman abort it and waith for your right time.          one love

Am just passing oooooooo, am tired of this make una kill una self while the man wey rape am dey enjoy his self, me self i wan phyuk make i wait for my girlfriend to come so we can phyuk well.....

as u small like this na hin u dey talk about sex abi? Angry   c'mon go carry ur books b/4 i vex.... Angry
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 24-09-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
We all just luv to quote the bible, but mostly just when its convenient for us to do so. God works in miraculous ways but i don't think he intends for you to look @ the face of your child and see hate, see pain or rape. i don't know how anyone can deal with it, i for one can't have a constant reminder of probably the worst day of my life just playing over and over again, that's suffering and i don't think its God's intention to cause me pain. Like Ceejay said, a simple trip to the hospital would have cleared this whole mess up.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 24-09-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2009 11:34 PM
Don't Like d sound of Dat At all ooo

In Dis Case, l'll support Abortion abeg
i feel u Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 24-09-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-09-2009 11:47 PM
folks,this is a topic that deos not only need circullar explainnation,but reather spiritual impact of it.
my prayer for the man is ,that the egyctian he saw that horable night he see it no more.all the comment made til now are all great with big and deep heart of sympathy for the woman.but common we all no that the devil has come to steal kil and destroy, but to worsen the case for this awsome is that he want to leave a tormentor for them all the days of their life .brothers and sister it does,nt matter wat the devil might be surgesting .god proudly say he give joy and add no sorrow.so woman abort it and waith for your right time.          one love

Am just passing oooooooo, am tired of this make una kill una self while the man wey rape am dey enjoy his self, me self i wan phyuk make i wait for my girlfriend to come so we can phyuk well.....

as u small like this na hin u dey talk about sex abi? Angry   c'mon go carry ur books b/4 i vex.... Angry

Deejay or Ceejay wetin dem dey call you na me you dey tell make i go carry my book?infact i don vex give you if you talk to me like that again i swear i go slap your ear comot,you look my picture dey call me small boy?you no well at all, i fit phyuk the person wey senior who senior you if you no know me i dey phyuk well well...
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 24-09-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-09-2009 11:39 PM
Some of u here are just twisting the Bible anyhow it pleases u guys. God has made it clear that wateva the case, "THOU SHALL NOT KILL".  if the husband trully love the woman he 'll stand by her, afterall it wasn't her fault that she was raped and its not as if she willingly went on her way to sleep around. i know its hard to take but one has got to be very considerate in situations like these.   Also i would like to use this medium to encourage our women to be bold enough to visit the clinics immediately they re in sitautions like these.  most women tend to shy away but shying away can only worsen the sitaution. i believe if the couple in question has taken a bold step to visit d clinics immediately after that incident they 'll naver ve found thierselves in this unwanted preg issue.....   ppl a word is more than enough 4 d wise ones.

Personally l Blame Women dat Allow Demselves 2 get Raped... Bite off his D**k, Ear, Eye or Use an Object or Something on the A~sshole, What da Heck?  Angry

Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 25-09-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2009 11:59 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-09-2009 11:39 PM

Personally l Blame Women dat Allow Demselves 2 get Raped... Bite off his D**k, Ear, Eye or Use an Object or Something on the A~sshole, What da Heck?  Angry
Spoken like a child.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-09-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Dat's what yu Think??

Trust me, yu're Much Stronger than yu know

Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-09-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
kennee my brother, see, is not as easy as that oooo  Grin. besides at situations like that fear might not even let u think straight and u know how women are.....  even most strong men 'll just buckle and pee on themselves at a mere sight of an AK47 pointing on them, not to talk of women.  e no easy ooo..... Smiley
Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-09-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 24-09-2009 11:58 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-09-2009 11:47 PM

Deejay or Ceejay wetin dem dey call you na me you dey tell make i go carry my book?infact i don vex give you if you talk to me like that again i swear i go slap your ear comot,you look my picture dey call me small boy?you no well at all, i fit phyuk the person wey senior who senior you if you no know me i dey phyuk well well...

seriously speaking my dear, am not ur mate at all.  so better watch wat u say 2 me ok?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 25-09-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-09-2009 12:09 AM
Dat's what yu Think??

Oh, i know am strong, if it were up to me i would string him up by the balls or set him on fire and watch him burn but there are so many different cases and circumstances, u can't expect someone that weighs 90 pounds to take on a 250 pound guy, no matter how much fire she has in her, @ some point its going to burn out. Being drugged, gangraped, u just can't begin to imagine or think u know.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 25-09-2009 05:19 AM (14 years ago)
long thing...

Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hope4real at 25-09-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
i would advice her 2 keep the pregnacy maybe he had been pregnant b4 the inceden who knows i would advice if the child was broght up to  life successfully they should go for genotype test such tins like this always happend
Posted: at 25-09-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chariontime at 25-09-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
As far as am concern, the child is a blessing from God, and God knws why it happend that way, I'll definetly keep the Baby...
Posted: at 25-09-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on 25-09-2009 10:54 AM
As far as am concern, the child is a blessing from God, and God knws why it happend that way, I'll definetly keep the Baby...

Are u sure u'll be comfortable with dat?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kitara at 25-09-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
yes i'll keep d baby.d baby might be 4 d husband.if i'm d husband i'll accept d baby.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
Ok. Easier said than done o!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-09-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 25-09-2009 01:00 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 25-09-2009 12:09 AM
Dat's what yu Think??

Oh, i know am strong, if it were up to me i would string him up by the balls or set him on fire and watch him burn but there are so many different cases and circumstances, u can't expect someone that weighs 90 pounds to take on a 250 pound guy, no matter how much fire she has in her, @ some point its going to burn out. Being drugged, gangraped, u just can't begin to imagine or think u know.

And After Going thru All Dis yu'll Wanno Carry dat Child? Come on

Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed