Would you keep a rape pregnancy? (Page 3)

Date: 18-09-2009 12:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Endurance Robert
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- RosemaryI at 22-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adebaobeh on 21-09-2009 08:42 PM
Please abort this pregnancy, it is better to be alone than to born armed robber. After all there are many women in Europe, America and most developed world who never had a child and they don`t talk about it and they don`t want to have. Simply because you want a child you have to give birth to a child from a Robber.

Please, please don`t try that, Flush that bad blood you are regarding as a baby out of you, if you let it be you are giving birth to armed robber.

Sure that child must be a Robber, a thief or otherwise

K.Fellows
Germany  [email protected]

bros the fact that someone is raped by a robber doesn't mean the person will give birth to one o.

if you know you'll hate the baby so much, it's better you send him/her to a motherless baby home if you can stand it instead of have an innocent blood on your head.
Posted: at 22-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbaby at 22-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
well everyting happen 4 a reason ooo

if dat the onli kid u gona have in life  and u go and kill it b4 it was born wat would u do, it wasnt the baby's fault dat the woma was raped was it. dont take it out on the baby

just b greatful dat u are alive and u didnt die in the process of been rape
Posted: at 22-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 22-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
too long to read. but i will keep it.
Posted: at 22-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
these are such controversial questions.
who is to answer this question?
a person who was raped and kept the baby? or a person who didn't keep the baby?
or a person who doesn't even know what it feels to be raped.
this is really controversial.
u all should watch what u post on here. THANK U
Posted: at 22-09-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
some of you guys need to shut it.......if it happend to any one of you guys..that will be the end of the marriage....you all gonna advise her to abort the pregnancy or she gather her things and leave.

well,this topic sound like a movie to me...anyway the bible says DO NOT COMMIT MURDER...advise her to keep the baby since an unborn child is so precious in GOD eyes.

Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bokiss on 18-09-2009 12:21 PM

It’s been seven years since Agatha got married without a child. She was quite lucky she was married to a good family because her in-laws never for once questioned her inability to have kids. Also, her husband stood by her through it all, even when doctors said her chances of conceiving were very slim.

However, one ugly night, men of the underworld came knocking at the Nelsons’ home and they took away all they had… and raped Agatha. That very night, everything changed in the Nelson family.

Few weeks later, she realized she was pregnant and all hell was let loose by her husband. He wanted Agatha to go flush the bastard out, but Agatha felt it was her only chance of ever having a child. Agatha was torn between keeping the pregnancy and having an abortion.

We sought the view of some women what action they would take if they were in Agatha’s shoes. We asked some women if they would abort or leave a pregnancy, which came as a result of being raped?

Agatha and nelson story... na yoruba film or igbo film so i go fit buy my own...
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 22-09-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
na indian film

Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
pls where can i buy it???
Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- endy4tified at 22-09-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
am passing
Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
cum back here
Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 22-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
let her keep the pregrancy.........
the child is innocent and should not be terminated,
no body knew what the baby may become so let her keep it
Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
really???
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
GROSS
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-09-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make i look well well b/4 i pass....... Shocked
Posted: at 22-09-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 23-09-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Please find it in your heart to keep the baby.  If the man (husband) does not want the baby, I think the woman should make up her mind to raise this child by herself.  Any mistake to abort this gift even though borne out of rape and robbery will be filled with regrets.

I am actually saddened that the husband is not busy comforting his wife knowing fully well what she went through.  Three  wrongs does not make a right (rape, robbery, murder of the innocent baby).

If the woman  still wants to remain married, I will suggest that she give up the new born baby for adoption.

This story makes me sick.  Let the child be for crying out loud.  Any child born inside the marriage with the husband legally belongs to the husband and the husband is responsible for taking care of that child financially, morally, etc.

Posted: at 23-09-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- double_n at 23-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-09-2009 06:41 PM

well,this topic sound like a movie to me...anyway the bible says DO NOT COMMIT MURDER...advise her to keep the baby since an unborn child is so precious in GOD eyes.

Precious or not, what if the rape victim was a small girl like the one I mensioned about, what if she not prepared to have a child. Why would you allow a 9 year old to mother a child

Posted: at 23-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebunolasunbo at 23-09-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
wait,don't be spiritual,speakout ur mind pals.pretence!!!mehn.to my own way i ll rather abort the pregnancy,cs if not the child ll deffnately be a rapist or behave as a bastard child,if care is not taking the child will kill you oooo.

But in holy way is not proper to do so.i can partially apply my pals idea sha,but is difficult to keep such bad memory pragnancy.Thank u
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 23-09-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
wat's that??
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eamakagee at 23-09-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)

u bring u own ideal is not only for a women
if u re at dat shoe wat will u do
[/quote]

Women!!   I'm waiting
[/quote]
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mayajaala at 23-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
yes i will!
 even if its not my last chance
even if i alreadyhavemy own child and it happen to me still i will keep it.
 coz god know the reason why things happen to us....
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7