luvvy at 21-09-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction... the one u wrote me? i got it Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 21-09-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it lol...did u like it? why won't i like......u got a nice handwriting Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it lol...did u like it? why won't i like......u got a nice handwriting thank you..lol...when am i gonna get mine?
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) (f) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it so she's been writing u letters abi?dont come to dat house to sleep 2nite if not.......
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) lmaoooo
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 21-09-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it lol...did u like it? why won't i like......u got a nice handwriting thank you..lol...when am i gonna get mine? soon as possible Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it lol...did u like it? why won't i like......u got a nice handwriting thank you..lol...when am i gonna get mine? soon as possible i dnt like to wait luvvy -erika! but i guess i can have a little patience
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 21-09-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) where is my letter? i dnt see it....NP malfunction...
the one u wrote me? i got it so she's been writing u letters abi?dont come to dat house to sleep 2nite if not.......  sweet heart, not that kind of letter u are thinking ooooo, she is looking for Job so i told her to write to me her CV Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) lmaooo luvvy its like that....FINE. i go VEX
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 21-09-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) lmaooo luvvy its like that....FINE. i go VEX  arika how u go vex, when u kno am here becuz of u today Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) (f) lmaooo luvvy its like that....FINE. i go VEX  arika how u go vex, when u kno am here becuz of u today lol..oh really. i never knew. not from wat i jus saw! :'(
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) lmaooo luvvy its like that....FINE. i go VEX  arika how u go vex, when u kno am here becuz of u today oh really.....u go hear am today
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 21-09-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn it seems there is now heaven on earth or the earth is relocating this one na set up? Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 21-09-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) i go report u to my mazi o!
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn it seems there is now heaven on earth or the earth is relocating
this one na set up?
dont worry u'll soon know d 1it is.......ashawo okunrin,olojukokoro,emi o to fun e abi?im i not beautiful enuff,u'll c d kind pepper wey i go show u tonite
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 21-09-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) ooh
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 21-09-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i love u GOD!
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 21-09-2009 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 21-09-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) everyone loves GOD
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 21-09-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 21-09-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) I did write my ex a couple of hundreds... She wrote me too. Not as much, but more than any girl I'd ever known.
I'll still write the next person I love even more; my wife, my son(s) and daughter(s) too, God willing.
It's just so much better than all the technologically advanced alternatives. Plus it's a way to immortalize love so to say.
okz.......... but re u ready to go back to the 30s?....... Posted: at 21-09-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 21-09-2009 11:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) ...
My dear lovely poster, This is your delightful sweetheart.....How is everything going? i am missing you so much,wish you here by my side....okie hold i will complete this note 2morrow. extend my greetings... your lovely darling........ yes,yes and yes.
My dear lovely poster,  .................... so this it ehn? no worry u 'll come and meet me at home. na 2day 2day. Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |