nah not Me!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2008 4:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- gibsonpally at 5-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-07-2008 04:38 AM
Hey I'm sorry but i'm not going to mess with an ugly chick... i dont care how big her booty is or how volumptious her body is, even if she got some tempting, well rounded boobies with some thick well formed tities. I just wouldn't feel comfortable looking at her and pounding on her. I'm sorry I'm trying to save myself from bad/horrible nightmares. I could do an average looking chick but she gotta be good and thats it. Sorry, i just like pretty ladies. especially those red-boned chick and I like them really ebony too. if you know what i mean.

what you like?

Why are you being so apologetic about what you want? Its your life and you can set any criteria for your kind of woman. Any lady in the house who doesn't like it can pass. Afterall a thing of beauty is comforting to behold. Then again beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-04-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:09 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Make me
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one
who disappear first...lol shame on you...

Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 5-04-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
No luck 4 me then @ OP Sad

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-04-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:54 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one
who disappear first...lol shame on you...

Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol
which of the confessions...lol. i wanna see.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 5-04-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:53 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Make me

Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 5-04-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-04-2011 03:12 AM

Make me

Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling.

imaooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-04-2011 03:12 AM

Make me

That's my point exactly. How many Americans will sit there and say you are lying about those things? Yes they exist and also depends on the part of the country you are living in. But Nigerians will never admit to anything and infact they will start abusing you for saying what you say. Facts are these:

[/b]AIDS originated from Africa

419 is a Nigerian thing. Infact type 419 on google and see what comes up if not Nigeria. Do you watch T,V and see those people that are set up and caught for doing fraud? all of them are from Nigeria so what are you talking about?
Gays and Lesbos are widely known because they have the freedom to live their lives as they wish as part of the freedom America grants its people.

The reason you don't hear much about gays and lesbos in Nigeria is because it is seen as the worst thing in the world and there are hatreds against them so they are not out in the open.
. In America they are open with it and not in hiding.

Prostitution with Nigerians are publicly known worldwide. What are your people doing abroad or in Italy if not prostituting? are you kidding me?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 5-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 5-04-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
scumb!!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-04-2011 01:06 AM
do you know what is ur problem? it's simply lack of home training

the girl nah bitch , she is just forcing her prostitution on nigerians u r not welcome here leave our site nawa ooo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
frustrated bitch!! Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 5-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooo for some peeps
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 5-04-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm Bingo!!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 09:54 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish phyuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 5-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Is that lady a Nigerian? Did I even say LADY?
If she is take her to shrine - she needs to be cleansed.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 09:54 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish fcuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
shes just been a child if not what a grown up girl wil pose with chinese night wear n' fit it here to naijapal to threaten our vigirn guys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shes so frustrated that shes missing my naija guys  Tongue Tongue yu no my niggaz can turn a bitch to a full houx boo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-04-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on  5-04-2011 10:12 AM
Is that lady a Nigerian? Did I even say LADY?
If she is take her to shrine - she needs to be cleansed.

lol d only thing i can see is a lil kid who need to grow up, even d oracle wil deny her cleasing  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 5-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:04 AM
And you commented because?. I keep telling you how stupid you people are. Normal people would not even type anything. But a Nigerian will do it. Stupid

DO U UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS SITE IS? IT IS NOT AMERICANS PALS OR EURPEANS PALS NEITHER WORLD PALS, IT IS NAIJAPALS ONLY THOUGH, U CAN BE ACCEPTED IF U ARE NOT TROUBLESOME. FROM YOUR RAINS OF INSULTIVE WORDS, IT IS BETTER 4 U TO DEACTIVATE YOURSELF AWAY FROM THIS SITE, GO AND RESTRUCTURE YOUR MANNERLESS UP BRINGING.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9