and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys

d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated
Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 09:54 AM frustrated bitch!! ![]() and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated
Quote from: harold634 on 5-04-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:04 AM And you commented because?. I keep telling you how stupid you people are. Normal people would not even type anything. But a Nigerian will do it. Stupid DO U UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS SITE IS? IT IS NOT AMERICANS PALS OR EURPEANS PALS NEITHER WORLD PALS, IT IS NAIJAPALS ONLY THOUGH, U CAN BE ACCEPTED IF U ARE NOT TROUBLESOME. FROM YOUR RAINS OF INSULTIVE WORDS, IT IS BETTER 4 U TO DEACTIVATE YOURSELF AWAY FROM THIS SITE, GO AND RESTRUCTURE YOUR MANNERLESS UP BRINGING. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:39 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 09:54 AM frustrated bitch!! ![]() and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:39 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 09:54 AM frustrated bitch!! ![]() and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija ![]()
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 5-04-2011 03:12 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:53 AM Quote from: 1daful on 5-04-2011 01:18 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:09 AM Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented? i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).Make me Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling. That's my point exactly. How many Americans will sit there and say you are lying about those things? Yes they exist and also depends on the part of the country you are living in. But Nigerians will never admit to anything and infact they will start abusing you for saying what you say. Facts are these: [/b]AIDS originated from Africa 419 is a Nigerian thing. Infact type 419 on google and see what comes up if not Nigeria. Do you watch T,V and see those people that are set up and caught for doing fraud? all of them are from Nigeria so what are you talking about? Gays and Lesbos are widely known because they have the freedom to live their lives as they wish as part of the freedom America grants its people. The reason you don't hear much about gays and lesbos in Nigeria is because it is seen as the worst thing in the world and there are hatreds against them so they are not out in the open.. In America they are open with it and not in hiding. Prostitution with Nigerians are publicly known worldwide. What are your people doing abroad or in Italy if not prostituting? are you kidding me? 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i see topic for d guys Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face ![]() ![]() ![]() Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish phyuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 11:36 AM passing >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> How many times will you pass on one topic? You can't make up your mind on what you want?
Typicalman, why this post since u already got a wife? Or are u considering a change or advertising her qualities indirectly? Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 11:38 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face ![]() ![]() ![]() Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish fcuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus ![]() ![]() Hahahahahahahaha AIDS came from Africa maybe she wants to give me one. That baby in your pic, have you tested him for AIDS? him and his mama cuz you never know it might not be yours.
Quote from: pholake on 5-04-2011 11:40 AM Typicalman, why this post since u already got a wife? Or are u considering a change or advertising her qualities indirectly? Bitch read before you jump typical of your people. What has the topic got to do with the comments? It's your people that's always attacking people because they dislike the post. But you will see one of them opening a topic about blacks being better than white and white people this and that and no one will say anything but loving it. Its a topic and not an insult you illiterate
Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:39 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 09:54 AM frustrated bitch!! ![]() and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija ![]() is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 11:38 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face ![]() ![]() ![]() Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish fcuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus ![]() ![]() Hahahahahahahaha AIDS came from Africa maybe she wants to give me one. That baby in your pic, have you tested him for AIDS? him and his mama cuz you never know it might not be yours. which AIDS came from africa please stop talking trash we know say nah una b professional
He started a topic based on his personal opinion and dislikes and some of you knuckle heads and air heads started to take it as an insult. Where in that post did he mention anyone's name idiots? Reply
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 02:54 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 01:17 AM Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one who disappear first...lol shame on you...Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face ![]() ![]() ![]() u just talking out of sense ..child....go and look for a woman to suck ...frustrated bitch. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:39 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 09:54 AM frustrated bitch!! ![]() and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija ![]() is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't feel like doing it----just do it. You know it's impossible so why talk empty threat? Nigerians
war zone Replyam out>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats