nah not Me!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 07-07-2008 4:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- 1daful at 5-04-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:09 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:13 AM
Your mama didn't do enough on you. I bet you still live at home sucking cocks in private. That man you posted here claiming you were dating and said your puzzy is too lose for a virgin. Remember that topic here ?. He stuck it in and ran like all men do.
wow..why are you using indirect to tell me about yu?...go ahead and tell me more...lowlife bitch.u can never be like me..i am to over the top for you gal..i got class and don't hangout with low class like you..cheap slut.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one
who disappear first...lol shame on you...

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickki at 5-04-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:14 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:08 AM
Nnah menh.. see description of Hot chic, hmmm !! how big her booty is or how volumptious is, even if she got some tempting, well rounded boobies with some thick well formed tities  Shocked Shocked what else do you need Poster  Grin Grin
i knw dat is the only one u will see.

What else do you want me to see my dear Nickki,,,,, Imagine that kinda describing the thing nearly look like your other picture, You know the one i'm talking about  Wink Wink You really smell pretty gorgeous on that one  Cheesy
dk which one are u talking abt?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:25 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:14 AM
Nnah menh.. see description of Hot chic, hmmm !! how big her booty is or how volumptious is, even if she got some tempting, well rounded boobies with some thick well formed tities  Shocked Shocked what else do you need Poster  Grin Grin
i knw dat is the only one u will see.

What else do you want me to see my dear Nickki,,,,, Imagine that kinda describing the thing nearly look like your other picture, You know the one i'm talking about  Wink Wink You really smell pretty gorgeous on that one  Cheesy
dk which one are u talking abt?

The other one, change this one to that other one  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
that one be ciara not her pic

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nickki at 5-04-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:30 AM
iloveit u're still awake?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:32 AM

u deny to escort me to my bedroom naa.i'm still waiting

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)

Hmmmm Dr. idi kwa sharp ooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)

You need to massage his 3rd leg so he can get some sleep. Dr's normally need that after a long day at work  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nickki at 5-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:34 AM

okay wait for me
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:42 AM

okay wait for me

alright!when r u coming?i get something to massage your body what do u think?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-04-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
na only that one you sabi...lol. But dang this was 2 years ago. Well dang.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickki at 5-04-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:44 AM

okay wait for me

hhmmm lovely i can feel d  Kiss already lol.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:47 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:44 AM

okay wait for me

hhmmm lovely i can feel d  Kiss already lol.

i know u will. that's why i'm the love doctor,i know how to take proper care of gorgeous things.i'll be waiting.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-04-2011 01:46 AM

Bro !! Lets be little sincere here  Grin Grin why i no go see am, when we all know the eyes and good things are meant to meet always. Imagine what you described 2yrs ago how fresh and solid it looks today still. You too much bro !! You're one typical man indeed  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
That was actually 3yrs now, not even 2yrs.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-04-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:52 AM

Bro !! Lets be little sincere here  Grin Grin why i no go see am, when we all know the eyes and good things are meant to meet always. Imagine what you described 2yrs ago how fresh and solid it looks today still. You too much bro !! You're one typical man indeed  Cheesy Cheesy
hahahahah. I no fit Laugh... that was when i was a guy man... I still am though just a Committed one now. Things wey person do before marriage na only God go fit forgive.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-04-2011 01:55 AM

hahahahah. I no fit Laugh... that was when i was a guy man... I still am though just a Committed one now. Things wey person do before marriage na only God go fit forgive.

Thats the moment of truth there... of course only God can judge and forgive his people, But we must be honest to him and mankind as well, Assuming you're the pretending type here recently and this post surface.. is all written in black & white, you can't deny that. I know u will be surprise this post still exist here ... hahaha  Grin Grin Grin thats how our records are on the table of the Almighty !

Congrats on your committed level, I wish u the best to upgrade that to the greater height. May you never lack all those contents you described here, packaged with awesome Love to suit yr taste.  Wink

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-04-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-04-2011 01:55 AM

Thats the moment of truth there... of course only God can judge and forgive his people, But we must be honest to him and mankind as well, Assuming you're the pretending type here recently and this post surface.. is all written in black & white, you can't deny that. I know u will be surprise this post still exist here ... hahaha  Grin Grin Grin thats how our records are on the table of the Almighty !

Congrats on your committed level, I wish u the best to upgrade that to the greater height. May you never lack all those contents you described here, packaged with awesome Love to suit yr taste.  Wink
Amenooooo!!! Wow! just wow. Coming from someone i really do not know. I wish you what you wish yourself bro.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9