SMH: Patrick Sawyer, Liberian With Ebola URINATED With Rage On Health Workers (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2014 7:00 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- RUYIGREAT at 7-08-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on  7-08-2014 10:24 AM
MORNING THOUGHT:
Several years ago, Ebola virus erupted in Africa, killing thousands without restraint or cure. The medical world was perplexed. A great man of God by the name John G Lake came to the rescue. Laying hands on infected people who were not to be touched. The slightest contact with any secretion from an infected person is all it takes for transmission. But with bare hands, cleaning secretion and curing every victim, John G Lake along with his Holy Ghost filled team, brought to an abrupt end the spread of the deadly virus. When asked by the medical world how he did it. He had this to say: I have the life of God in me, every virus that comes in contact with me dies. He asked them to get an inoculum from an infected person, observe same under a microscope to ascertain viral activities in it. They did and confirmed living and multiplying virus. He then asked them to put the inoculum on his palm and observe under the microscope. This time there were no more activities. ALL (the virus) WERE DEAD upon contact with him. What a life! Every child of God has this life! He that has the Son has this life! That higher life that put out Ebola in the days of John G Lake will do the same through you in your day! At the Name of Jesus, Ebola will bow out! Stop the fear! Let this message of hope and faith go viral and the Ebola viral spread will stop! Don't disdain the ever living words of Jesus: And these signs shall follow them that believe, in my Name, they shall cast out devils, they shall speak with new tongues, they shall take up serpents, and if they drink any deadly thing (Ebola virus included) it shall not hurt them, they shall lay hand on the sick (those already infected) and they shall recover - Mark 16:15-18.
John G Lake and team are long gone! But I am here, you are here! We can save our world!
We have the life of God in us!
Spread the faith!
Stop the fear!
Spread the life!
Stop the death!
Yeah!
I Claim the healing and divine protection for me, my family,  friends  and of cos my country Nigeria and the World at large in the name of JESUS CHRIST, AMEN !!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Elfredino at 7-08-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
Evil man Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beejaybabs at 7-08-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
Very disgusting

Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Medical terrorist. Oyibo we don see Una hand ooo, God go judge
Posted: at 7-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-08-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 7-08-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
A pity this information is ONLY being made known to people now. This incident I learnt of some weeks ago. Cannot believe no one else was aware!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 7-08-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
Loveday759, we need pple like u in our generation. FAITH CHARGER!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyB1 at 7-08-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
may God have mercy on him
Posted: at 7-08-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 7-08-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria should SUE the Liberian Government for this cuz they knew all the way that he had this virus and they still allowed him to spread the disease in Nigeria. We heard that his family has been paid that Sawyer was on a Suicide mission in Nigeria. Sawyer did not act on his own, he had d support of Liberian and western govt. We only let ourselves down in Nigeria by allowing people to exploit d loopholes. No Security in Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 7-08-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 7-08-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 8-08-2014 12:38 AM (9 years ago)
even before leaving liberia, he was aware he had the killer ebola diesese. he will be rewarded accordinly
Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 8-08-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
Sawyer's behaviour could be likened to terrorism.... Huh?

Posted: at 8-08-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 8-08-2014 03:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  8-08-2014 02:45 AM
Sawyer's behaviour could be likened to terrorism.... Huh?
I agree with you, according to Wednesday's Washington Post, "Nigerian health authorities said on Tuesday that they did not immediately quarantined a sick  airline passenger who died of Ebola, and eight health workers who had contact with him have symptoms of the virus." isn't that said? according to NBC news, two of them have already died. Sad! sad!! sad!!!
Posted: at 8-08-2014 03:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-08-2014 05:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  7-08-2014 12:52 PM
If the news is real:
My sister, I call it deliberate too.....
Nothing else is coming to mind.......
EBOLA SUPPORT FROM USA IN EXCHANGE WITH BOKOHARAM AND HOMOsegxwal BILL
Na only fool go trust Oyinbo, keh, make den go investigate all hin family account........but if na Judas hin be, he go suffer pass Ebola for hell ooo

.  Thank u my dear sista. U got my point. I never wanted to mention dat gay thg b4 cus I kn dats why they sent Sawyer to bring it to scare our govt to accept dis man made madness call homosegxwal. D devil can not take over d world. Its not possible.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 05:32 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Politbru at 8-08-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
Conspiracy Theory? Now check this out.  Ebola was first reported in the early 1970s in the central Africa region. It comes and goes but not with this west African level of fatality.  The WHO confirmed Ebola to be an A Grade Biological weapon by reason of its 95% fatality rate and without any known cure available. But no single pharmaceutical firm from the west did anything to provide a cure. Studies were not carried out, and where they did, were abandoned shortly. The reason is not because there is no money to be made, but simply because they felt it was an African virus, and what would they lose if African's are wiped out.  The Arabs hate Africans and traded on them during the slave trade era and even occupied their land from Morocco to Egypt; so did the West especially Britain and America. Now an American of Liberian descent knowing brought this Ebola to Nigeria. If it were the other way round, Americans would have said unprintable things about Nigeria and Africa. That Sawyer was of Liberian descent does not make him less American. America is a nation of immigrants anyway. But by extension, there are many Sawyers around in all societies otherwise, STD, STI, HIV and the likes would not have been prevalent today since they are not airborne. Let us live like human beings with conscience. Be the first to report cases of Ebola even if you are the victim. It was the Kuti family that told the world that their brother was killed by HIV/AIDS.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onoscom at 8-08-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
EVERYDAY WIT DIFFRNT STORY, THIS COUNTRY NEEDS TO GROW UP.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- anneballe at 8-08-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago)
Why is no one taking about the money that many countries in the world gives to the Nigerian government in the year and build a better hospital and physician supply and health education in the area so they have a better health care for those who are sick and elderly but also those who are infected with Ebola virus.if the authorities had used the money to what they  should had not people become frightened and flee in fear and be infected but treated as one. Norway just sent NOK 300 million last year to this and how much Money goes to the needed People....... the government put the most in there own Pocket.  they has received from many more countries  and insted of having a health care  for its citizens now with ebola outbreak and otherwise for the sick and needy the guverment just think for themself like always  Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 8-08-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
VERY WICKED MAN
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 8-08-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ololababs on  7-08-2014 10:22 PM
Nigeria should SUE the Liberian Government for this cuz they knew all the way that he had this virus and they still allowed him to spread the disease in Nigeria. We heard that his family has been paid that Sawyer was on a Suicide mission in Nigeria. Sawyer did not act on his own, he had d support of Liberian and western govt. We only let ourselves down in Nigeria by allowing people to exploit d loopholes. No Security in Nigeria.
YES THEIR KNEW IT BUT THEIR LOST CONTACT WITH HIM
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 8-08-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on  7-08-2014 10:24 AM
MORNING THOUGHT:
Several years ago, Ebola virus erupted in Africa, killing thousands without restraint or cure. The medical world was perplexed. A great man of God by the name John G Lake came to the rescue. Laying hands on infected people who were not to be touched. The slightest contact with any secretion from an infected person is all it takes for transmission. But with bare hands, cleaning secretion and curing every victim, John G Lake along with his Holy Ghost filled team, brought to an abrupt end the spread of the deadly virus. When asked by the medical world how he did it. He had this to say: I have the life of God in me, every virus that comes in contact with me dies. He asked them to get an inoculum from an infected person, observe same under a microscope to ascertain viral activities in it. They did and confirmed living and multiplying virus. He then asked them to put the inoculum on his palm and observe under the microscope. This time there were no more activities. ALL (the virus) WERE DEAD upon contact with him. What a life! Every child of God has this life! He that has the Son has this life! That higher life that put out Ebola in the days of John G Lake will do the same through you in your day! At the Name of Jesus, Ebola will bow out! Stop the fear! Let this message of hope and faith go viral and the Ebola viral spread will stop! Don't disdain the ever living words of Jesus: And these signs shall follow them that believe, in my Name, they shall cast out devils, they shall speak with new tongues, they shall take up serpents, and if they drink any deadly thing (Ebola virus included) it shall not hurt them, they shall lay hand on the sick (those already infected) and they shall recover - Mark 16:15-18.
John G Lake and team are long gone! But I am here, you are here! We can save our world!
We have the life of God in us!
Spread the faith!
Stop the fear!
Spread the life!
Stop the death!
Yeah!

Thank you for this morning thought...God's continue blessings to you and yours in Jesus name, amen
Posted: at 8-08-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming