Dating Two (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2009 10:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Edward Daniels
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-09-2009 08:41 PM
Angry Angry Angry......... na insult u carry come. Huh? Angry Angry Angry

if my understanding is right,.. that must be a question! right??  Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 25-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- play_cool at 25-09-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on 25-09-2009 10:42 AM
Good Laid down rules.... bt i think there are more important ones u've skipped. well, it cool
[/quote
hemm is this poem or what ....what should i call it?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- play_cool at 25-09-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
sorry chariontime my quection goes to the poster plz.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belovedtheprinc at 26-09-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: play_cool on 25-09-2009 10:10 PM
sorry chariontime my quection goes to the poster plz.

If you cant even post rightly,. The house and my humble self aint surprised u dont know the difference between,. poem and personal outline which we may term story here.

I will refer you to take some extra lessons in English again,. I know adult education is still going on in Naija,.

best wishes this time,. chances dont come that often,..ooo  Wink Smiley Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 26-09-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Interesting

Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
(_._) Nuff said!
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- belovedtheprinc at 26-09-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 01:23 PM
(_._) Nuff said!

without having said anything meaningful or sensible?
uhmm,.. "the foolish are known by the multitude of nothing they say!" charles swinger
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 26-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 10:34 AM
What are the DOs ad DONTs of Dating peculair to you,.. I will get the ball rolling,..

DOs,..

i. Time out,. A must for my dating a lady,. spend time in having a drink or eating out or visit to relaxtion spots.

ii. Time in,.  A must in spending quality time indoors, watching movies,. playing games,. enjoying the presence of the other.

iii. Surprises.- Not a must but could be nice, i d luv to be surprised with little gestures from a willing and loving heart.

iv. Hobbies,. A must, i need to enjoy a common share of hobby with the lady am dating,. could be in dancing, sport,  or academics.

v. Music,. Not a must but would be nice to have,. a lady that enjoys and appreaciates music,. oldskool slow jams keith seat,. babyface,. Maxwell, Atlantic stars, etc, Just romantic times, coupled with spiritual times as well,. Christian Godly moments.

Donts,

i. short hair,. dont fancy ladies with short hair do

ii. Demanding,. I hate ladies who take liberty in the fact that a man should make provision during outings and start with outrageous demands,. "if i have to buy a phone credit for my dating lady before she can call me, its a complete turnoff".

iii. Untidiness,. A big turnoff is a lady who believes just becoz shes already dating a guy, her looks doesnt matter,. i appreaciate looking well kept and straight up even during the dating process.

iv. Shut lips,. A turnoff is a lady who cannot start a communication talkless of hold one going,. one who wants the guy to do all the talking and just be a respondent, with yes , no, maybe , i think so too,. just comments and no personal stand.

v.Double dating,. A big turnoff is a lday who is at thesame dating me and dating other men just becoz shes still not committed to a man.

After reading all this........one should just insert Kolomental CD and dance.

Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 26-09-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 26-09-2009 02:18 PM
What are the DOs ad DONTs of Dating peculair to you,.. I will get the ball rolling,..

DOs,..

i. Time out,. A must for my dating a lady,. spend time in having a drink or eating out or visit to relaxtion spots.

ii. Time in,.  A must in spending quality time indoors, watching movies,. playing games,. enjoying the presence of the other.

iii. Surprises.- Not a must but could be nice, i d luv to be surprised with little gestures from a willing and loving heart.

iv. Hobbies,. A must, i need to enjoy a common share of hobby with the lady am dating,. could be in dancing, sport,  or academics.

v. Music,. Not a must but would be nice to have,. a lady that enjoys and appreaciates music,. oldskool slow jams keith seat,. babyface,. Maxwell, Atlantic stars, etc, Just romantic times, coupled with spiritual times as well,. Christian Godly moments.

Donts,

ii. Demanding,. I hate ladies who take liberty in the fact that a man should make provision during outings and start with outrageous demands,. "if i have to buy a phone credit for my dating lady before she can call me, its a complete turnoff".

iii. Untidiness,. A big turnoff is a lady who believes just becoz shes already dating a guy, her looks doesnt matter,. i appreaciate looking well kept and straight up even during the dating process.

iv. Shut lips,. A turnoff is a lady who cannot start a communication talkless of hold one going,. one who wants the guy to do all the talking and just be a respondent, with yes , no, maybe , i think so too,. just comments and no personal stand.

v.Double dating,. A big turnoff is a lday who is at thesame dating me and dating other men just becoz shes still not committed to a man.

After reading all this........one should just insert Kolomental CD and dance.

Plz take the dance floor,.fortunately for me i have never seen a fool dance without a music playing,.. I am soooo happy to see the first one and his Co-fools dance!  Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mozoella at 27-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 27-09-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Insult and outsult full hearooooh!
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akins8500 at 27-09-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)

DOs,..

Donts,

Cool nice...... i especially hate them "shut lips " types.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belovedtheprinc at 28-09-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mozoella on 27-09-2009 04:57 PM
no comment

The Sister to "Brother Passing"!
Posted: at 28-09-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 28-09-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
...Hmm, guy you just insulting people what's up with you? Huh?

Posted: at 28-09-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- belovedtheprinc at 28-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 28-09-2009 09:52 AM
...Hmm, guy you just insulting people what's up with you? Huh?

If am correct that must be a question, right?
Posted: at 28-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie