"Patrick sawyer was sent by powerful people to spread Ebola in Nigeria" - FFK (Page 2)

Date: 15-08-2014 12:06 pm (9 years ago) | Author: emora latis
- potsofgold at 15-08-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 15-08-2014 04:05 PM
Sorry I do not believe in any conspiracy theory - but I do believe we were ill prepared for this outbreak despite extensive coverage on the news. Certain countries (not just in Africa) heard about it and immediately put stringent measures in place (for example - banning of aircraft from affected countries landing on their soil) to combat this. Turning everything into a conspiracy theory and Nigerians falling for it every time means we are stupid and ignorant - which I do not believe we are. It appears that when we give anything that happens in Africa an air of mysticism  - it must be true!

All those who taken in by this conspiracy theory are yet to give solid evidence to support their claims. I believe that Mr Sawyer KNEW he had to get out of Liberia, he KNEW he had Ebola and more importantly he KNEW he would not get pass the eagle-eyes of the immigration officials or the border agency officials if he had landed at any airport in the USA - his CHOSEN home country. Landing in Nigeria was the next best option. And of course we ALL now know the outcome of his stepping foot on our soil. We were not prepared as we have not been prepared in the past for anything. What about Jim Iyke? He thought it cool to pose at the airport with a designer mask over his mouth. And that in general is our attitude to everything - -making a joke out of a bad situation. All we need now is Nigerians using the Ebola outbreak to revive 419 scams. Boko Haram is holding the whole nation hostage. Other African countries put systems in place to combat Islamic terrorism  - what did we do? Islam is not just practiced in Nigeria.  Our country is becoming the new Iraq! Maybe it's another conspiracy? Maybe Saudi Arabia is planning to take over Nigeria when our new colonial masters - the Chinese decide to leave with their fake goods?

We have to get our act together and fast.

First fool no be FOOL - na second fool, be proper FOOLISH!

girlie, it's high time you put on your thinking cap. the gods are wiser than you can ever imagine.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 15-08-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago)
true
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 15-08-2014 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
Their is God oh
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SugarBB at 15-08-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
Femi Kayode will do or say anything to get attention. We all know this already, so say sth new, stupid attention seeking male wh*re!

Posted: at 15-08-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eniang1 at 15-08-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago)
This political facabond is back again. He will always stress everything to politics.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 15-08-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
In as much as I am not a fan of this man,I think he is making some point.Patrick Sawyer was a US citizen,if he had stayed back in Liberia he would have been evacuated with the two other US citizens that were taken back to US for treatment.He probably would have still been alive today since the other two are still alive.Patrick Sawyer knew that he will have a better medical attention and a better chance to survive in the US than in Nigeria,yet he chose to come to Nigeria.Patrick Sawyer knew that as a US citizen returning back to US,nobody could have stopped him from entering the United States,the worst that could have happened to him is to be quarantined and given proper medication attention,after all two infested US citizens were evacuated from the same Liberia,yet he chose to come to Nigeria.I strongly believe he was a man on a mission.I also strongly believe that this current Ebola outbreak was engineered for the purpose of making money through the creation of a large market for Ebola Drugs.......that was the reason this outbreak was introduced in West Africa......one of the most densely populated area on Earth. 
Posted: at 15-08-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 15-08-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago)
I mean "Medical attention"
Posted: at 15-08-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 15-08-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
I strongly agree on this comment.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexlyluvly at 15-08-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
mr femi you are so right
Posted: at 15-08-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 16-08-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
so true
Posted: at 16-08-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oloche1984 at 16-08-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago)
policy makers and not policy implementer, we can talk but no action, sometimes i feel like not talking because the same thing or almost the samething will still happen, we have just one sure way 'change our menrality' virtually towards everything for good and be proactive about it, be it politics, lifestyle be it social or cultural, religion etc. Goodmorning Nigeria
Posted: at 16-08-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nixon42 at 16-08-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
You are very very correct sir.
Patrick Sawyer was sent by powerful men in America whose agenda is to depopulate the earth.
Nigeria the most populous black nation in the world, that's why it's in their radar..
Bill Gates complained in 2010 about the world population growing too fast and the vast use of CO2, then he concluded that he will depopulate the world with his vaccines.
Also, Dr. Robert Gallo said he created AIDS to depopulate humanity.
Whatever ailment that we are hearing today is the handy work of highly connected Americans wanting to depopulate the earth..
Sawyer is one of the tools used...
Posted: at 16-08-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- seundavid88 at 16-08-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago)
yes, true talk nd point
Posted: at 16-08-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- A1ne at 16-08-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
Femi Fani kayode has a point. On a grand scale,this is an illuminati/Masonic movement. Their major goal is depopulation! They want to reduce Africans so that they are easy to control. Look at the back of the dollar,you will see Nouvous orde (something like that) it's Latin and it means order amongst chaos! They will create chaos and try to attain order. Their sole aim is to create a prepared ground for the anti-Christ. That is why you see the all seeing eye which represents the eye of Horus. It's almost everywhere... Toyota, Guinness,LG, Benz,Honda etc when a person, organization, group,product indentifies with the symbol of the all seeing eye, it means it identifies with the Anti-Christ. When there is a problem, find out who benefits! In this case it is America. Ebola was spread so that people would be dependent on America for a solution. So my people, the end of days is near, get closer to God. Watch and pray !!!
Posted: at 16-08-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DemmyBlack at 16-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
I totally agreed, the fact that the Bastard sawyer isolate himself at Liberian Airport speaks alot,  they believe if the virus didn't spread to Nigeria no one would care about the cure
Posted: at 16-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 16-08-2014 08:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 15-08-2014 10:25 PM
In as much as I am not a fan of this man,I think he is making some point.Patrick Sawyer was a US citizen,if he had stayed back in Liberia he would have been evacuated with the two other US citizens that were taken back to US for treatment.He probably would have still been alive today since the other two are still alive.Patrick Sawyer knew that he will have a better medical attention and a better chance to survive in the US than in Nigeria,yet he chose to come to Nigeria.Patrick Sawyer knew that as a US citizen returning back to US,nobody could have stopped him from entering the United States,the worst that could have happened to him is to be quarantined and given proper medication attention,after all two infested US citizens were evacuated from the same Liberia,yet he chose to come to Nigeria.I strongly believe he was a man on a mission.I also strongly believe that this current Ebola outbreak was engineered for the purpose of making money through the creation of a large market for Ebola Drugs.......that was the reason this outbreak was introduced in West Africa......one of the most densely populated area on Earth. 

I totally agree with u 100%. Whether security is tight or not, what will happen will def hapin!
Posted: at 16-08-2014 08:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mondaygowa at 23-08-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
This is true. The first time I heard the news of Sawyer my instinct revealed to me that he was on a suicide mission with ebola to Nigeria. I even told those around me that Sawyer was sent to Nigeria intentionally. FFK has confirmed my fears and doubts.
Posted: at 23-08-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 31-08-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 31-08-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 31-08-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
As always, the lunatic conspiracists are up and running.with the usual lies and myths.
Posted: at 31-08-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac