How can you make your man hate u and brake up with u? (Page 2)

Date: 26-09-2009 11:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: vivian awa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- happf at 27-09-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
u  want  d  word 2 know  dat  ur  feeding  ur man  let  me ask u  wat  is  ur  work  over  there  dont  u know dat ur  man  know  how d moni  of feedin  him comes  so  abeg  fashi dat side , only witch  ur body com dey  red ; d u tell us wat u  called  him 
Posted: at 27-09-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donrezi at 27-09-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
To Break up with your boyfreind,just be my girlfriend. Dat will do the magic
Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 27-09-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
@poster why dont just pretend u r just witch ...just has he  said ......i bet u

he wont come looking for u again...... Grin Grin Grin

culled from basket  mouth's  joke Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donrezi at 27-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 27-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donrezi on 27-09-2009 08:35 PM

from frying pan to fire   Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 27-09-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
Your ex-boyfriend does not appreciate you.  You also did not love correctly.  How can you forget your own family, yourself, and spend money on a man and his family?  Before you can love correctly, you must remember that charity starts at home.

Stop helping him and start using the funds for your savings, yourself and your family.  The free loader will be gone very soon.

His mind is polluted.  How can he possibly call you a witch and go as far as claiming that you are the reason for his sorry life and his family?

Please drop that zero and get you a hero!

Once he sees that your well is dry and he cannot tap any longer, he will be gone.

Posted: at 27-09-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeishere at 27-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
U really need to figure out exactly what u want in a relationship...if after all u guys have been thru, the best he could do was to call u a witch...thats really stupid of him. Even at that evryone deserves a second chance so i will say give him a second chance.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 27-09-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
Just tell him its not what uve bin looking 4. Simple.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 27-09-2009 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
@poster, its like u forced urself into him. Ur luv nd his are not equal, its one sided. U pet him a lot and we guys dnt appreciate dat. No man is perfect, movin 2 anoda man MAY not give u da best. Do this, give him 2nd chance, reduce ur love n equate it wit his. If he reciprocates it then carry on. I dnt know al the whole story but use ur brain, al is mathimatics.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 27-09-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm pray over it and use ur brain if u think letting him go is the best thing well is up to u but sometimes *the devil u know is far better than the angel u dont know * and besides true love is hard to get oooo think think and think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- endy4tified at 27-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
well girl i seem to understand ur plight and what u've been going through.first it is written in the bible that ''love thy neighbour as thy self'' the key word there is ur self first b4 anyone else.also there is a  saying that ''charity begins at home''
very well what u did u do it for love but love not appreciated can always find it's way out through the back door.

sincerely speaking u hav tried ur best and the earlier u realise the guy in question those not love u or better still care about u the better for u.

secondly,u will be helping him a great deal if u let go now cos he will learn to value what he has  next time and  u will be pushing him to the wall to wake up to the realities of life and fend for himselfas a man no matter how odd it will appear.

there is a saying that ''necessity is the mother of invention''.

if u keep on with that relationship u wont be doing him any good as a man that he is cos he won't see any need to look for something doing.just free him for two or three week's he will look for some thing doing,believe me he can't afford to go hungry.giving him a chance again is not necessary to me cos atlast he will end up hurting u even more.

love is an emotional bank that is supposed to be serviced by the both parties and should't be one sided unlike ur's that u r the one loving,feeding,caring etc.

now u hav to know that there is a purpose for everything that happens, it's only left for u to interpret it the way it best suits u.

but my candid advice for u is; if u continue with that relationship what u will have from him is more  pretence to love u in order to keep u close until when he hammers cash and believe me if u are still with him when he enventually makes a hit,....u know what will happen?

payback!! hence dumping u like a piece of trash.

be wish girl ''try to learn something about everything and everything about something''

he never valued u and won't start now but neverthless be mindfull not to rush into a new relationship all in the name of looking for someone to pet u.

''learn to pause or nothing worthwhile will catch up to u'' u will definately meet someone that will love u for who u are,respect u,appreciate ur little effort and treat u like a lady that u are.

remember u can always find true love even though it might take time.

all the very best!

Posted: at 27-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 28-09-2009 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
@endy4tified - your advice to poster is very well appreciated.  thanks.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenstone at 28-09-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-09-2009 10:42 AM
if u dont love him why spend about 2 yrs with him and besides him not petting u may not reallly mean he doesn't appreciate u...........he might just be like me,i dont really like to over-expose my feelings

take it easy with him,ask him what he feels about u.....but if u think u dont love him at all u can go seperate ways
BE CAREFUL NIGERIAN LADIES, HERE IS ONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How on earth will sm1 claims he love u and never care 2 smile after food....... FOOOOOOODDD  wooo abeg. that guy no love u poster
Posted: at 28-09-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 28-09-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
FOOOOOD! Queenstone, e b like sey u love food very much.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mekoyor at 28-09-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
Go n tel him ur problemz.If he doesn't do anything about it, u avoid him.U don't need him 2 hate u

Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- endy4tified at 28-09-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simaco on 27-09-2009 04:15 PM
You dont need to break up ur relationship with that guy just because of that little crash.Just pretend that nothing happened, afterall love is blind, deaf and dumb.
love may be blind,but it can sure find its way around in the dark!
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RosemaryI at 28-09-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
if you don't see the qualities of a husband in him why waist your time, money and energy? i won't say you should leave him because he's jobless o but because he's not nice to be with.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 28-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
now that u ve realized ur mistake its better u end it now and start a new life, its better for one not to start something you cant finish, let him go and struggle like other men instead of you spoon feeding him. use your money to take care of yourself very well so as to attract a better deserving guy
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 28-09-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Babi u have tried as a human begin,but for the seck of CHRIST and love plz don't leave the guy like that,just admire his presence but not as b/4 and then gradualy u we be looking for another guy,u know it takes much time to find the one u need,b/c too desprate over the search can lead u to another wrong place ,and plz don't count on what u have done 4 him love can do more than that ,

remember friends are like baloon.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tetmosol at 28-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Well, to be frank and sincere my opinion as far as this issue is concern is just for you to forgive him.  and nt even to forgive but even forget.  Becos in some situation you will do want you dont intend to do. And now that the guy is now pleading just try and consider second chance. I know the implication of what he said but just try to forgive and forget and as you do so GOD BLESSING YOU AND STRENGTHEN YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM. More Love
Posted: at 28-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

6. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

7. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

8. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)