my people here its like as if we have lost touch with what we came here to do ooh...............dis place is no longer funny as it used to be,like when i was still a newbie i read somtin about dgreatest and while driving i almost crashed my mom's car.
where are those zany guys and where are those people who neva stopped buzzing this place,just imagine i can predict all hat will be posted later on 2day ............look and listen ooh.......u crase,u smoke ganja,see crase,yabarian,kolorian,kirikirian....those are stale and rubbish things,we have been repeating it for more dan a week now....pls my guys if we have nothing to say it s to shut up and if we can't then we should put shoe in our mouth.
let some of us leave,refresh our funny brain and come back smoking with jokes...thanx bye
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
coolguys235 at 26-09-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) (m)
@poster ...dont u think ..u shud lead b example and not mere words....as for me i dont have any problem with what u post, it doesnt do anything to me ....
lead by example man......
Geoin4matic Engineer ..
Posted: at 26-09-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
just let me be now!abi whats ur problem................all i was trying to do is make things better and not spoil dis place with ur stupid and overzealous posts
Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i gat no prob with u but ur post........its the same thing everyday yabarian,kolo,ganja why must u bore us with such? and besides if u smoke such thing must we know about it
Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero