WHO DO BLACK NIGERIANS SCAM OTHER BLACK PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF LOVE? (Page 2)

Date: 09-07-2008 12:29 am (16 years ago) | Author: laura palmer
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 11:17 PM (16 years ago)
I've seen that b4..infact they've got a site called scambates where you'll see ppl posting their experiences and conversation with a scammer...from beginning to the end, where they got busted.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 11:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skillfulhandz at 10-02-2011 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah it's sad. I get e-mails like that frequently. I was almost scammed out of a lot of money when some Nigerian men took a picture of a nice house in my town and said that it was for rent. They posted it on a well known website. I went by the house and looked inside. It was really nice. To make a long story short, the scammers were trying to rent a house that didn't belong to them. They were trying to get me to Money Gram the deposit and they were going to mail me the key. Anyways, I was to smart for that. I found out by the FBI that it was a scam. There is a lot of variations to the Nigerian scams.

I had the HONOR of traveling to Africa for the first time last month. I was so sadden by the extreme poverty, no electricity, h, ardly any jobs, lots of corruption, and no running water that I really understand (but not agree with) why soo many of them scam or try to marry someone in hopes of a better life. I probably would do the same thing. We just have to use wisdom. When things sound to good to be true, they usually are.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 10-02-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
my cousin was almost scammed yesterday...but thank his stars.....
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  9-07-2008 10:19 AM
Firstly let me apologize on behalf of we the strong, handsome, hardworking, fly but decent Nigerian gentlemen, there will always be bad eggs but please don’t let that put you and your friends off. I would like you to introduce your friends to this site where am sure you can get to know some truly cool and focused, fine young men (not me though, am taken ,sorry.). please take your time here and get to know what the real Naija brother is like. Have fun.

Very good advert !!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cutelpn at 5-06-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
There is no excuse for manipulating, and stealing from an innocent person.  People shoould realize that you have to answer for everything you've done in your life to God. Life is hard , no matter the situation , do good to others!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
gud for dem black american women

Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 5-06-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
i cnt b scammed
Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 5-06-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
STAMMERS WILL GO TO HELL
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 5-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
scammers will surely burn  someday
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 9-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
POST SO TRUE AND SAD, WE JUST HAV 2 KEEP THEM LIFTED N PRAYER MOST F ALL THE VICTIMS 2 B LIFTED THE MOST!! PLZZZ B CAREFUL OUT THERE AND B SAFE!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 9-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Because Nobody wan Carry last na.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcnabb43 at 22-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Because that is the national past time of Nigeria:  scamming anyone  That ios all Nigerians can do is either sell shit on the street corners of NYC or scam over the Internet
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 22-06-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 06:00 PM
Because that is the national past time of Nigeria:  scamming anyone  That ios all Nigerians can do is either sell shit on the street corners of NYC or scam over the Internet

what is ur mission here mr ?  Huh?

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MelanieJayne at 24-06-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  9-07-2008 10:19 AM
Firstly let me apologize on behalf of we the strong, handsome, hardworking, fly but decent Nigerian gentlemen, there will always be bad eggs but please don’t let that put you and your friends off. I would like you to introduce your friends to this site where am sure you can get to know some truly cool and focused, fine young men (not me though, am taken ,sorry.). please take your time here and get to know what the real Naija brother is like. Have fun.

I agree with your comments, I have visited this site, met some very nice Nigerians, and I am made to feel welcome.....
Thank you Nigeria... Cheesy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
MelanieJayne have u vote

Posted: at 24-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chik001 at 24-06-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
...who are the black people...? I am an African...
Posted: at 24-06-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Chiki Have u vote too 50scent for the personality of the year
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MelanieJayne at 25-06-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 04:23 PM
MelanieJayne have u vote

Have I voted for what 50scent..??
Posted: at 25-06-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dextersexy at 25-06-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie