PREGNANCY: BROTHERS MAD AT PETER OKOYE

Date: 09-07-2008 12:43 am (15 years ago) | Author: OMOLADE
- at 9-07-2008 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
The Okoye brothers are one happy family. Jude, Tony, peter and Paul all work and live together. On the outside, everything looks cool and smooth – but they’re the first to tell you it’s not always as smooth as it looks.
Peter and Paul have said it several times; ‘yes we quarrel, we argue, we figh. But it makes us better. It’s always for the good of Psquare’.

Now, it appears there’s a feud rocking the brothers’ camp again. This time tough, it’s not about which song to use or drop, or whih concept to adopt for a new video. It’s because Peter is soon going to be a fther!

An inside source revealed exclusively to AyeniTheGreat that the Okoye brothers, especially Jude are ‘not happy’ with Peter, following news that his 35 year-old lover Lola Omotayo is carrying his baby.

Peter, 29, has been dating Lola (an executive at FK:G2) for a while now; and the lovebirds have stuck together, despite recent rumours of an affair between Peter and ex-MBGN Munachi Abii.

Last week, Lola confirmed to reporters in Lagos that she’s three-months pregnant for Peter.

‘Jude is not happy. He’s their elder brother. He’s always looking out for them. He’s made a lot of sacrifices for them these past years. You think he doesn’t want to get married too?’ queried the source who claimed to be present when Jude was registering his displeasure.

Peter and Paul had continually insisted that Marriage was not on their plans for now. Last year. They told me in Lagos : ‘we’re still young… so marriage is not on the cards for now. It’s no even close. It’ll make us lose 50% of our female fans. Even in five years, we’ll still not be thinking of marriage’.

And, really, they’re still staying true to their words. Peter insists he’s not getting married yet. Paul, who’s dating a beautiful lady called Anita is also still very single. But, did anyone see one of the guys having a child out of wedlock? No. Not just because their mother runs an christain ministry, but because, because of their image, no one saw Peter or Paul going the way of 2face or Tony Tetuila.
Perhaps Peter and Lola will change their minds and decide to become husband and wife before the baby comes. After all, Peter has told us (in a 2007 interview): ‘of course my parents don’t have any problems with me dating a Yoruba girl. I can marry anyone I like. I can marry a Muslim tomorrow, it doesn’t matter. It’s my own choice’.

Posted: at 9-07-2008 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 10-07-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
nnnnnnhhhhmmmm
Posted: at 10-07-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swtvee at 11-07-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago)
i think he peter knws wat he is doing.....................................he shud be left alone
Posted: at 11-07-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 11-07-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
its a team, females are something else, females are the major music fan, if hes hooked it may.. ummm

Posted: at 11-07-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ninga at 11-07-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
IT IS TIME,I DON'T THINK THAT WOULD AFFECT IS CAREER,LIL WAYNE HAS FOUR KIDS AND A WIFE BUT NO DOUT HE IS DOING GREAT
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
oh ok...

Posted: at 25-07-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anita123 at 6-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
They should consider the girls happniess,the babies and other..who said they are small to get married? are they not older than 9ice?
Posted: at 6-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dubelaye85 at 8-08-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
what? i don't understand. are they mad at him for having a child aged 29? this is ubelievable. God gives them money and fame and all of a sudden they forget life's purpose. And i thought women like you better when you have a girlfriend anyway. SHows that you're not a man wh*re. i heard haha
Posted: at 8-08-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 2-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
MAKE PETER TRY DO SOMETHING FAST.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 3-08-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
oh peter....
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ifywoha at 5-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
No way,he has to plan his life bf marriage,having a baby outside wedlock,that is not our style
Posted: at 5-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 8-08-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 19-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ifywoha on  5-08-2011 03:35 PM
No way,he has to plan his life bf marriage,having a baby outside wedlock,that is not our style
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 7-11-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 7-11-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eeithis at 5-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Wou! Penis wahala Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alelove at 5-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
ok oo
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cfemi at 6-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
maybe they want tobe like 2 face.good for them
Posted: at 6-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Na dem sabi.....

Posted: at 6-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- saintdav76 at 8-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-08-2011 06:26 PM
oh peter....

Why u dey oh, u wan marry am b4?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero