FAVOURTEE I WAN GO WITH YOU ATLEAST IF YOU DEY FOR THE MOOD I GO ENTER YOU AND IF I DEY IN THE MOOD YOU GO SUCK ME, PLEASE TELL ME THE DAY YOU GO GO MAKE I COME OVER OK?
Quote from: favourtee on 1-10-2009 08:49 AM @ poster, i really doubt the possibiliity of student going on Naked,but i also think it is possible, if they paint themselves not to be recognised...., the government will be asha,ed and do something to the situation I hope FAVOURTEE I WAN GO WITH YOU ATLEAST IF YOU DEY FOR THE MOOD I GO ENTER YOU AND IF I DEY IN THE MOOD YOU GO SUCK ME, PLEASE TELL ME THE DAY YOU GO GO MAKE I COME OVER OK?
what is worth doing is worth doing well. if nigeria education worths that, if the future of nigeria worths that, if the students think they deserve better, if they think their future is worth living for. if people think every nigerian has the right to good education. IF mr president think every item of his 7points agenda is reasonable enough to be supported.if he think education has more priority over militancy. it is high time nigerian students starts to think of themselves for themselves. know what they deserve,what they want and how they cam get it. Reply
ah Nood?, Dauda d sexy guy dey town oooooooo, make dem no say im nack sumbodi's gf ooooooo Reply
PASSING Reply
i really don no what`` this our politician is turning this counry into its just too partetic what they are doing to the leaders of tomorrow!!! well only comment is what alse is the wayout me i don no ooo but if you no i beg make u you tell us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
our student representative council is this the best way to solve that matter by going Nood. Replykip on ridiculing nigerian to the international community, being a nigerian to me is a curse. am be persecuted over here jst bcos am a nigerian
nawah 4 u bros hw u go dey talk dis kind thing?i dont believe u Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: waco on 30-09-2009 08:57 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ABOUT 700,000 students from various universities have decided to storm Abuja next month to go naked, because of the strike that has kept all of them at home. This was made known by the Students Mobilisation Officer of the National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS), Mr. Sylvester Eze, while briefing newsmen in Owerri, the Imo State capital, on Tuesday. .................. W.J for reals !!!
thanks so much for this article or what have yu...............................
That's really kool,may be our leaders will wake up,when d whole world will see this. ReplySHAME ON OUR PAST 1 CURRENT LEADERS!
Let me prepare my camera for the 'BIG' show Reply
That will be a great idea , politicians will do live screening for the ladies that they will give scholarship to Italy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i hope they will be ladies, and i wont miss the show for all the tea in China Reply
let them go. Reply
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 8-10-2009 10:28 PM let them go. ABEG I WAN GO WITH YOU BUT REMEMBER TO BUY CONDOM BECAUSE SOMEBODY MUST GET DOWN I PER SECOND BILLING. I PROMISE. THAT DAY OBASANJO GO COME TO SEE WHO HE WILL GIVE SCHOLARSHIP IN COTONOU AND THOSE THAT WILL STUDY IN THE UNIVERSITY OF KPAKO.
Praise God! person go see free boobs and honeypots. Reply
The entire idea sounds crazy to me, and i don't believe its practicable. Well, most guys may find that difficult. But for the chics its a different case bcos its something they are already used to; considering the fact that most ( if not all) of them move around campus half-naked. Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 9-10-2009 12:47 PM GOOD ONE............ Bad one yeye boi...........
I no that there is nothing impossible in naija, but no body will try it. Reply
dey there na... until u see naked people for street na dat time u go confirm Reply