Terry G Says- “A Popular Actress Introduced Me To Drugs” (Page 2)

Date: 08-09-2014 9:56 am (10 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- raybenzino at 8-09-2014 08:01 PM (10 years ago)
Wasted mb
Posted: at 8-09-2014 08:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 8-09-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 8-09-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EVERYBODY at 9-09-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
EVEN THOUGH HE MENTION WILL YOU TELL US,U GO HID HIS OR HER NAME TOO,SO ABOUT THE TERRY IT TIME TO STOP CAUSE WEN HE ENTERED U FINISH DEM NO DEY TELL MAN THIS ONE NAA.IDIOT.
Posted: at 9-09-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 9-09-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ezeribe at 9-09-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
Is tonto dike
Posted: at 9-09-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Graceylov at 9-09-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
Clap for yourself, FOOL!
Posted: at 9-09-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 9-09-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
@...All those make assumption about Tonto Dikeh,you guys have a bigger problems than Terry G himself,assumption is a disease and its annoying to be pointing accusing finger at someone,put yourself in her shoes,what IF she's not the one?
@...Terry G.....Drug usage is bad,it destroys dreams and lives,there is no drug head in Nigeria,visit Central America and you will stay away from drugs.My advise to you is to stop totally,you are not clean Marijuana is drug and you cannot say you are clean because you are not,here in America you can NEVER pass a drug test with you still using Marijuana.My advise on how you can stop is to read this advise by an intellectual on the best way to stop and that goes for every user who come across this comment.The link is;
  http://oade.nd.edu/educate-yourself-drugs/marijuana-or-cannabis-sativa/marijuana-manual/
Posted: at 9-09-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemmex at 10-09-2014 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
soko man
Posted: at 10-09-2014 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Ur wahala
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero