A Landlord named Chief Charles Nwangwan seems to be giving the famous Nigerian musical duo a tough time with his duplex that P-Square reside in with their brother/Manager Jude Okoye. The Landlord is trying to evict P-Square from the house located in Omole Estate,Ikeja, Lagos because according to him P-Square breached their contractual agreement by converting the boys' quarters of the crib into a music studio.
Plus the vexed landlord said that Jude Okoye doesn't let him see P-Square, who are the ones that actually paid for the rent of the crib with N.1.7 million for 3 years.
Jude Okoye recently spoke about the issue with the landlord and Jude said the Landlord visits whenever he likes without notice and that he took offence when P-Square did not greet him or entertain him with his preferred wine of choice. Okoye then insisted that he is entitled to privacy even if the house is rented.
P-Square have been given 2 weeks to move out of the house in which the lease they paid for does not expire until 2010. Well I'm sure if the landlord persists in his mean spirited actions the successful music group can easily find another house to live and practice their music in peace!
Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
agabazomo at 3-10-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) (m)
CRAZZY LANDLORD BABA GOD PASS UNAH OOOOOOOOO P$P MY BRODAS MAKE UNAH FORGET HIM NA OSU IMI WEY GO DIE HIM BE.............. ONE LOVE
Posted: at 3-10-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 9-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Can't p square go and build their own house?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 9-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ruffrugged at 9-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (m)
unless they are destroying the house, the landlord should leave them alone. if he wants he should negotiate a new rent if thats what is bothering him, or maybe he wants one of them to marry his ugly daughter.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Bazemaster at 10-01-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) (m)
More!!
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 10-01-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[email protected] Hello. My Name is Mami I was impressed when i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com and i will like you to email me back to my inbox so that i can send you my picture for you to know who i am. I belive we can establishe a long lasting relationship with you.In addition, i will like you to reply me through my private email box ([email protected]) This is because i dont know the possibilities of remainning in forum for a long time. Please reply to my inbox so that i can be able to send you my picture and tell you more about me ok. Thanks,waiting to hear from you soonest. Mami.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[email protected] Hello. My Name is Mami I was impressed when i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com and i will like you to email me back to my inbox so that i can send you my picture for you to know who i am. I belive we can establishe a long lasting relationship with you.In addition, i will like you to reply me through my private email box ([email protected]) This is because i dont know the possibilities of remainning in forum for a long time. Please reply to my inbox so that i can be able to send you my picture and tell you more about me ok. Thanks,waiting to hear from you soonest. Mami.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
emmy2009 at 13-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) (m)
1,7 million for 3 yrs them dey mad,why them nor add small money join the 1,7 million take arrange 3 bedroom bngallow and boys quarters,them go dey rent house for omole estate for that amount.to me na crase dey worry them.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie