Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 33)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 77
- cyril4christ at 23-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
blings my brother na the koko u just talk now..........................
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 24-01-2010 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
Trust me, THEY REALLY ARE DIRTY. I have loads of Yoruba friends cuz I had my high school edu in Lag. The women are even worse. THERE ARE SOME REALLY SOPHISTICATED YORUBA PEOPLE, THOUGH but majority of them are ....OMG...PIGs. If u get into a commercial bus with yorubas....u'd have more stories to tell
Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 24-01-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Duggy on 24-01-2010 06:02 AM
Trust me, THEY REALLY ARE DIRTY. I have loads of Yoruba friends cuz I had my high school edu in Lag. The women are even worse. THERE ARE SOME REALLY SOPHISTICATED YORUBA PEOPLE, THOUGH but majority of them are ....OMG...PIGs. If u get into a commercial bus with yorubas....u'd have more stories to tell

nne eeehhhh i believe u their re more than PIGs in fact their baffing inside dirtiness  ......chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........Yoruba  eeeeehhhhhhh chaiiiiiiiiii ezi bida
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reelme at 24-01-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
do somethng more constuctive wiv ur tym....instead of stirring-up controversies on wap.....if u really want 2 knw, then u cld ask ppl u c in real life instead of fictional wap characterz on d internet.....
Posted: at 24-01-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 24-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-01-2010 07:01 AM

nne eeehhhh i believe u their re more than PIGs in fact their baffing inside dirtiness  ......chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........Yoruba  eeeeehhhhhhh chaiiiiiiiiii ezi bida

OMG!! which planet are you people from? why are you filled with so much hatred for the Yorubas? with these filthy comments, who is really dirty here? This filth is just beyond imagination right now!

Posted: at 24-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 25-01-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
OMG!! which planet are you people from? why are you filled with so much hatred for the Yorubas? with these filthy comments, who is really dirty here? This filth is just beyond imagination right now!
lmao
[/quote]

Im definitely NOT from the same planet with u cuz every single person in my world understands the English language perfectly. Where did u see me write dat I hated anybody. I even stated it in capital letters dt some of them are sophisticated....n I have yoruba friends. For me, a person's tribe is not even a criteria for anything....n u obviously dont know wat d word "filthy" is about, cuz dat was d wrongest time to use it. But d fact remains that....Many of them are PIGS. Hope u enjoyed readin dis.......=)
Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)

baby tell dem make dem know oh!... they wan fight me here becos i talk true......hahahahahahahah... i no go ever enter motor with them oh, before dirty go transfer enter my body oh!
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 24-01-2010 11:47 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-01-2010 07:01 AM

dis babe sef, is it our fault that your people are dirty? better go and tell ur people to start keeping themselves clean because soonest, they will be chased away from nigeria.... na waooo
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 25-01-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Duggy on 25-01-2010 08:24 AM
lmao

Im definitely NOT from the same planet with u cuz every single person in my world understands the English language perfectly. Where did u see me write dat I hated anybody. I even stated it in capital letters dt some of them are sophisticated....n I have yoruba friends. For me, a person's tribe is not even a criteria for anything....n u obviously dont know wat d word "filthy" is about, cuz dat was d wrongest time to use it. But d fact remains that....Many of them are PIGS. Hope u enjoyed readin dis.......=)
[/quote]

We do not have to visit the madhouse to find disordered minds; our planet is the mental institution of the universe.

Posted: at 25-01-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 25-01-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
[/quote]

We do not have to visit the madhouse to find disordered minds; our planet is the mental institution of the universe.
[/quote]

Me: hahhaaha..... y u takin it personal? Im not a fan of childish rattling so Imma just let u continue to cry over d truth. Peace out, hommie! !
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
wunzie why are u taking this personal?.......... u go wound oh
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 25-01-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: Duggy on 25-01-2010 08:24 AM
lmao

why are u taking it personal?............ u go wound oh

[/quote]
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ologo at 26-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
I dont think this topic is worth contributing to, but for the sake of clarity, you will agree with me that Onitsha is the most dirtiest city in the world. Lol
Posted: at 26-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
ologo = olodo
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DESMOCOOL at 26-01-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
YR MOUTH BIG AND WIDE NO GET GOOD THING TO SAY
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 27-01-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
poster,

u r really looking for attention and trouble.

no matured , educated and serious person would judge a whole tribe. likewise not all germans r nazis and not all nigerians r terrorists, not all yorubas can be dirty. in all tribes and cultures u find good and bad ones, nead and dirty ones.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
taaaaa....... inacha kwa ka utu mmanu bazar.. mechie onu gi ebe ahu maka na onweghi ihe imara ana ekwu ebe a....

ewu ndi ocha
Posted: at 27-01-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 27-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2010 10:21 AM
taaaaa....... inacha kwa ka utu mmanu bazar.. mechie onu gi ebe ahu maka na onweghi ihe imara ana ekwu ebe a....

ewu ndi ocha

@blings

Warum schreibst Du nicht in englisch weiter? Was du kannst, kann ich auch: Ich schreibe einfach in meiner Muttersprache, so dass es nicht alle hier verstehen können.

einen schönen Tag noch

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 27-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 20-01-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: ajiluv on 20-01-2010 03:31 PM
you are an imbercile for asking such question,is it true that ibos eat human,i know u must be a vanpaire

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Blinks Blinks Oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- add12 at 27-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
blind  or bling you need rest go to bed pls
Posted: at 27-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 77