hahahhahha

Quote from: Sheenor on 1-02-2010 11:54 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-10-2009 04:03 PM MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE? ye idiot!!hahahhahha ![]()
who told u that? u need to crosscheck cos 80% of the yorubas are living a clean and nice life..................i guess u hate the yorubas Reply
Quote from: uploader on 2-02-2010 04:41 AM blings u no dey wrong @all infact all d ones wey i don meet, no agree 2 rapu dorty aka. Why dem no rapu uyi aka? lol
Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-02-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 30-01-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-01-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 28-01-2010 05:47 PM @ blings maybe u should clean ur glasses can u help me and arrange for a good dr.? Yes o, u r real wahala man LOL Blings, i fear, that u r may a hopeless case. Maybe u just need a good wife, so that u would have something to do with ur time. So that u would not wahala innocent ppl here. so u say i dey cause wahala.........?.. i no be timaya oh
Of course, blings, u r wahala man Reply
charity they said beggins at home , but it will not ends there , am sure thats how you talks to your dirty parents at home . its they and your triblethat were dirty .stupid peoples . he-goats pigs Reply
Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:12 PM Of course, blings, u r wahala man ahh baby no na.... am very simply xcept u want wahala... i'll give it to yu double portion
Quote from: uploader on 2-02-2010 04:41 AM blings u no dey wrong @all infact all d ones wey i don meet, no agree 2 rapu dorty aka. really?..... na waoo
is ture yoruba people are dirty i have see a lot of then i have live with than,they are too dirty Replyify lovly girl is her.
nah yu talk so oh Reply
ok Reply
ok 2 Reply
wetin come be ur own with yoruba people Reply
are you one of them Reply
THAT IS JUST A STREO TYPE THAT THEY ARE USING TO JUDGE YORUBA PPLE ....JUST LIKE THEY THAT IGBO. YORUBA, OR HAUSA PPLE DONT MARRY OUTSIDE THEWIR PPLE WHICH IS NOT TRUE JUS A STREOTYPE OF A PARTICULAR GROUP USED TO JUDGE EVERYONE... Reply
Quote from: Ify4life on 3-02-2010 03:17 PM is ture yoruba people are dirty i have see a lot of then i have live with than,they are too dirty ahh.......... no be me talk dis one again oh
This ofemanu ppl are very ReplyDirty u don't need to ask
Quote from: nice9ija on 4-02-2010 04:50 PM This ofemanu ppl are very Dirty u don't need to ask lol
Mayb not dirty... but sure as hell the loudest. com on people u dont hav to shout to get ur point across.... get a grip. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
as far as i can say on dis topic. in diferent cultures in d world dere are dirty people, its not d culture dat teaches dirts. it depends on people so as far as i am concerned some people are dirty and not only yoruba pple Reply