I am The Best Leader Nigeria Has Ever Produced - Jonathan Responds To Obasanjo (Page 3)

Date: 24-11-2014 7:55 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- Nicksam at 25-11-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
NO BEST PRESIDENT YET
Posted: at 25-11-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- donatas at 25-11-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
what is that old ugly monkey legacy during his time as a president?
Posted: at 25-11-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- stephen_g1 at 25-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
Mr. President you are obviously not the best Leader Nigeria has ever produced and  on what basis did you arrive at your assumption? You cannot protect the homeland  and have made countless unpardonable political miscalculation. You are a leader to those who don't have a vision or people who cant see beyond their belle, those who instead of advising you decide to sacrifice all  because of what they stand to achieve.There is visible governance failings and the rate of infrastructural underdevelopment is phenomenal and even in your region (South -South).You obviously cannot control your foot soldiers as they engage in the politics of ''crush the perceived enemy''. In your quest to retain power you pitch brother against brother in a bid to brew hatred and sectionalism so you have a support group to achieve your own agenda alone (OBJ) inclusive. I worry for the youth of tomorrow as they myopically follow through on crums living in  a shadow of their ability. Our dear Excellences past and present as leaders you call your selves. Do you have a vision (I struggled or still struggling to see one).-Have you been able to share that vision so that they (Nigerian) follow willingly-Have you provided the information, knowledge and methods  to realize that vision-Have you been able to coordinate and balance interest of all stakeholders and members without jeopardizing justice. Mr. President ideas rule the world and a superior one will be embraced willingly, and even brew followers along such ideology  e.g the Ziks and Awos even locally. Mr. President you currently dance on the stage now but your performance will not be remembered based on your current tempo and soon you will be forgotten,posterity  will judge you as a leader who lead without a vision and brew no follower. You still have some time to partially right the wrong- stay away from sycophants they will only deceive you  and move on to the next (DOYIN OKUPE ET AL.).
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- stephen_g1 at 25-11-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
Mr. President you are obviously not the best Leader Nigeria has ever produced and  on what basis did you arrive at your assumption? You cannot protect the homeland  and have made countless unpardonable political miscalculation. You are a leader to those who don't have a vision or people who cant see beyond their belle, those who instead of advising you decide to sacrifice all  because of what they stand to achieve.There is visible governance failings and the rate of infrastructural underdevelopment is phenomenal and even in your region (South -South).You obviously cannot control your foot soldiers as they engage in the politics of ''crush the perceived enemy''. In your quest to retain power you pitch brother against brother in a bid to brew hatred and sectionalism so you have a support group to achieve your own agenda alone (OBJ) inclusive. I worry for the youth of tomorrow as they myopically follow through on crums living in  a shadow of their ability. Our dear Excellences past and present as leaders you call your selves. Do you have a vision (I struggled or still struggling to see one).-Have you been able to share that vision so that they (Nigerian) follow willingly-Have you provided the information, knowledge and methods  to realize that vision-Have you been able to coordinate and balance interest of all stakeholders and members without jeopardizing justice. Mr. President ideas rule the world and a superior one will be embraced willingly, and even brew followers along such ideology  e.g the Ziks and Awos even locally. Mr. President you currently dance on the stage now but your performance will not be remembered based on your current tempo and soon you will be forgotten,posterity  will judge you as a leader who lead without a vision and brew no follower. You still have some time to partially right the wrong- stay away from sycophants they will only deceive you  and move on to the next (DOYIN OKUPE ET AL.).
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oloriebi22 at 25-11-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
yes Goodluck Jonathan is best Ever
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 25-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
You try
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-11-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Worst leader ever in the history of Nigeria, dull, deaf&dumb
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- harry11 at 25-11-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago)

Quote from: OBASURE on 24-11-2014 11:07 AM
YOU ARE THE WEAKEST AND BIG THIEF
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harry11 at 25-11-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ennyolalekan on 24-11-2014 11:08 AM
Sorry who is these Johnathan & Obasanjo self...??
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harry11 at 25-11-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago)
Same story before being elected..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes all the best in your second tenure Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 25-11-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
Yes you are simply the best. The best that ushered in Boko Haram. The best that brought tears to many home with missing Chibok girls. The best with high rate of kidnapping and ritual killings. The best that his house is fire yet he will be busy chasing rat by cutting birthday cakes and lavishing our monies of adopted daughter's birthday. You are obviously the best for making Nigeria enter the Guinness boom of record as a terrorist country, what that never happened even during Abacha's regime. Clap for your self, for being the worse among all. Candid speaking, I prefer Abacha's regime to yours.
Posted: at 25-11-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 25-11-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago)
Best ceremonial head of state perhaps i wont argue\ but talk of executive president and Commander in Chief of the Armed forces ?? this guy doesnt have a clue .  Doesn't even know what the description of that post entails. 
Trust the trumpet blowers in the presidency to dress him in borrowed robes in preparation for another 4 year of emptiness horrow and inepttituede in the land of the blind where the one eyed person is king

Posted: at 25-11-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cosmos68 at 25-11-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago)
mmh hence leadership is concerned in Naija and Africa i believe God has never giving us a true leader cuz all we have all are looters and i believe non of them should criticize each other cuz they are all the same .... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 25-11-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago)
jonathan you are the best nigeria has ever had
Posted: at 25-11-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shafhikima at 25-11-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
best what? fool? imbecile? mumu? killer? ritualist? coward who hides behind his wife's skirts while his people are being butchered? shameless he goat? best my black ass. mschewwwwww Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-11-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 25-11-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shannon034 on 24-11-2014 10:47 AM
The Obasanjo Gorilla,  Did he Complete any Single Road during his time ?   Did he fix the Electricity during his time ?  What about drinking water ?   That Gorilla Never did single thing during his time......So why trying to blackmail someone who have tried his best to complete almost all the Federal Road in the Nigeria and also working on the Electricity to be ok...with lot of infrastructures under construction......
I am not a fan of Obasanjo but you are very animalistic in your thoughts…
……you don’t call somebody a gorilla ….forking bastard..
Posted: at 25-11-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amalgamation6 at 26-11-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
Doyin Okupe or what ever he is called deserves to be thrown in jail for daring to insult the sensitivity of Nigerians with such an idiotic & baseless assertion. Unless of course if he made the statement after an over dose of Alomo bitters.
Posted: at 26-11-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-11-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-11-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-11-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]