"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15 years is too small i have had of 23yrs
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15 years is too small i have had of 23yrs ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15 years is too small i have had of 23yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
NO BE ONLY 23YRS... NA SINCE DEM BORN U.. Reply
yepp...........y not ist cos u cant or what...... Reply
Possiblle ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
15yrs in a relationship,is enouf time for them to have given birth to either a boy or a girl. meanwhile the story is very very sad,they really needto be checked Reply![]()
lllllllllllll $15 ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
u think everyone is a sex addict like u and myra? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
IS POSSIBLE..FOR SURE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
.....dont know wat to say ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
whats my biz with dis now mr poster ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
e no possible i go die Reply
die ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
IT IS POSIBLE, ME HAVE NOT HAV SEX WITH ANYBDY IN LIFE AND AM 26YRS OLD THERE IS NOTHING U GAIN 4RM SEX WHEN U HAV NOT MARRY EVEN SOMPUPLE IS BCOS OF CHILD THAT IS Y THEY MARY NOT BCOS OF SEX. Reply
I stayed 90yrs without sex and here I am Reply
Quote from: shanique on 17-10-2009 05:38 PM u think everyone is a sex addict like u and myra? and not g\forgetting the newly weds shanique and oyez....extra wild sex addicted heroes when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
WE GO TRY FIND OUT IF THE GUY DEY MASTERBATE Reply![]()
Quote from: shanique on 17-10-2009 05:38 PM u think everyone is a sex addict like u and myra? Kettle calling pot black...... shanique dear..... im sorry am no sex addict like u... ok?... am a REV. Father for crying out loud