Hmmmm money tinz ! Thank say I be chealsea fans Reply
I don't know why we always choose to abuse our right by saying things Cathay are not supposed to matters in our lives. are we even sure it was UAE guys that ask real Madrid to do what they did? and yet we are here raining abuses on ourselves. think always be we comments pls Reply
How many clubs are sponsored by Christians?? Islam is progressively taking over......while Christains form "spiritual". Reply
They have signed new demons in their logo and club Reply
hello Nigerias,GEJ HAS FAIL US,I THINK HE WENTS TO STOP POOR FROM EATING,HE WENT AHEAD AND INCREASE TARRIFF IN PORT,MANY PRESIDENT HAVE RULE THAT COUNTRY OF OURS THEY HAVE NEVER DONE ANYTHING LET THIS,RETHER DECREASE TARIFFE FOR PEOPLE ABLE TO BRING IN THERE GOODS. HE KNOWS 90% OF NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD NEW THINGS LIKES CARS,FRIGS,BUS AND ETC. ReplyYOU SHOULD REMBER MR PRESIDENT GEJ THAT THIS ARE THESAME PEOPLE WHO FEEL THEY HAVE HARD ENUOGH FROM THE PASS RULER AND WE ALL JOINE TOGETHER BOTH MUSLIM AND CHRSITAN AND MAKE U WERE YOU ARE TODAY AS NATION LEADER,
U guys r killi ur selvz abt logo sh!t while d ballers r makin dier though perfectly.......watch N clean ur tongue wen ur talking abt ma team O Reply
The problem with most of u is tbat u dont really reason well or verify the authenticity of a news I just checked the madrid site and saw abt 5 logos with the cross on it & non without a cross. So stop the baseless argument. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: Foxtroft on 9-12-2014 03:27 PM Stupid comments. On the other way around, as you rightly said that football is not religion and I agree with you. My question is similar to yours, why wouldn't the Arab leave the cross alone since it was already there before they started supporting this club. Are you so daft to see that it is the Arabs that are now trying to impose their principles and ideologies on the club before they (Arab) can go ahead with financial support? Since you are so quick to call the people that already commented fools, can't you yourself realize that you are the foolish one that can't see the real truth in this whole situation? Your argument is baseless and you are clueless as well. I repeat again, the Arab Muslims and other Muslim extremists need to learn how to cohabit with ppl of other principles and ideologies through mutual respect. The world will be a better place at the end. Thank you, the fool thinks he is wise!
make una cry na.. Reply
we shall see Reply
See Madrid see failure ! I pty them . They will start from the root soon Reply
It's madrid business............. Reply
Quote from: echeeche on 9-12-2014 01:46 PM I,m really sorry for them, this will surly bring their down fall in the near future,,Foools gbam!
Just be sure its a true story before you comment . i am afraid anyting goes on this site Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Wait a minute ! Are these not the same people that brought Christianity to Africa? hmm.. Maybe the cross meant nothing after all, hiss, how am I even sure of Christmas that I celebrate, because the bible never said anything about the date Jesus was born, i Need some serious research. Reply