Real Madrid Remove The Crucifix From Their Logo To Please Their New Arab Sponsor

Date: 09-12-2014 1:42 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-12-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Real madrid changed their logo recently:

The story is they are now getting loads of money from the UAE (United Arab Emirates) guys and to keep them happy they had to remove the christian cross from their logo as their new sponsors are muslims! Who say money no get mouth and hands and leg?

Posted: at 9-12-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 9-12-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
I,m really sorry for them, this will surly bring their down fall in the near future,,Foools
Posted: at 9-12-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 9-12-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
ARAB PPLE AND DIA WAHALA
Posted: at 9-12-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SevendaysRain at 9-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
Devil has stolen there success
Posted: at 9-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 9-12-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
They should have asked Iron Mike Tyson how the result of what they've just did will be.
Posted: at 9-12-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 9-12-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry  Angry
Posted: at 9-12-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 9-12-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
That's all for Madrid,,,,
Posted: at 9-12-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princemma at 9-12-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
the downfall of Madrid is at hand
Posted: at 9-12-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tuzacalypse at 9-12-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago)
Football is not religion so i see nothing wrong in removin da cross. Some fool are blinded by religion already commentin craps. Do guyz think it is the cross dat gave them sucess?
Then why not the cross give them money?
Posted: at 9-12-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 9-12-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
Why is it that the Arab let Islam dictate their way of life. At present, there is no longer any Arab culture outside Islam; where are the Arabian cultures that once existed in the pre-Islamic era; now it is glaring that Arab is Islam and Islam is Arab. They need to be more tolerant of other ppl's principles and ideologies
Posted: at 9-12-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 9-12-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Tuzacalypse on  9-12-2014 03:09 PM
Football is not religion so i see nothing wrong in removin da cross. Some fool are blinded by religion already commentin bunks. Do guyz think it is the cross dat gave them sucess?
Then why not the cross give them money?

Stupid comments. On the other way around, as you rightly said that football is not religion and I agree with you. My question is similar to yours, why wouldn't the Arab leave the cross alone since it was already there before they started supporting this club. Are you so daft to see that it is the Arabs that are now trying to impose their principles and ideologies on the club before they (Arab) can go ahead with financial support? Since you are so quick to call the people that already commented fools, can't you yourself realize that you are the foolish one that can't see the real truth in this whole situation? Your argument is baseless and you are clueless as well. I repeat again, the Arab Muslims and other Muslim extremists need to learn how to cohabit with ppl of other principles and ideologies through mutual respect. The world will be a better place at the end.
Posted: at 9-12-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 9-12-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk islam! Thank God am not real fan, up chelsea!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 9-12-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-12-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
which Arab club will do that even if their sponsor is a muslem  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-12-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 9-12-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  9-12-2014 03:27 PM
Stupid comments. On the other way around, as you rightly said that football is not religion and I agree with you. My question is similar to yours, why wouldn't the Arab leave the cross alone since it was already there before they started supporting this club. Are you so daft to see that it is the Arabs that are now trying to impose their principles and ideologies on the club before they (Arab) can go ahead with financial support? Since you are so quick to call the people that already commented fools, can't you yourself realize that you are the foolish one that can't see the real truth in this whole situation? Your argument is baseless and you are clueless as well. I repeat again, the Arab Muslims and other Muslim extremists need to learn how to cohabit with ppl of other principles and ideologies through mutual respect. The world will be a better place at the end.
FACTS WELL STATED:
Posted: at 9-12-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donkagawa at 9-12-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
Childishh comments, if madrid is ok wth it, what's u guyz problemlem, myopic pple, poverty dey worry all of una nd illetracy
Posted: at 9-12-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 9-12-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
Endtime
Posted: at 9-12-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmy_real at 9-12-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago)
There is nothin wrong in removin it, but removin it to please deir Arab sponsorer is a bad 1.. No amount of Moni worth d Cross.
Posted: at 9-12-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nwanaku at 9-12-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
Real Madrid iz always after money, Jst lyk dey do wen buyin a player.. I used to lyk dem b4 bt nt nw...
Posted: at 9-12-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 9-12-2014 06:22 PM (9 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 9-12-2014 06:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming