eddybabs at 20-10-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol............ but i think the guy should just follow his mind and do wat will make him happy Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mandla at 21-10-2009 04:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) a bird in hand is worth two in the bush........shld stay with the girl he knows and loves than persue a sugar mummy.....miles away frm him.....what guarantee is there that 2moro she wont dump him 4 new fish.....mind, there are lots in the pond Posted: at 21-10-2009 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
padrino at 21-10-2009 06:24 AM (15 years ago) (m) may u live long Posted: at 21-10-2009 06:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
RosemaryI at 21-10-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) a bird in hand is worth two in the bush........shld stay with the girl he knows and loves than persue a sugar mummy.....miles away frm him.....what guarantee is there that 2moro she wont dump him 4 new fish.....mind, there are lots in the pond
Posted: at 21-10-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
OK Posted: at 21-10-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
benzerils at 21-10-2009 11:26 AM (15 years ago) (m) i feel sory for intact girl, but u have to know dat this days girls hardly love a guy without money so no 2 much blame 4 d guy. but all d same 2 keep suggar mumy is bad Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
benzerils at 21-10-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago) (m) i pity d intact girl but all dsame u dont have to blame d guy much cos nawadays u hardly c a girl dat is realy in wit a guy dat dosnt have money. Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ERROR! ERROR!! ERROR!!! Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 21-10-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) (f) dubai airport
Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
WETIN U WAN GO THERE DO?.... Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
willo4eva at 21-10-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) (m) DUBAI HOTEL AND SUITS
Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DUBAI honeypot & PRICKS Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 21-10-2009 12:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai.... now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl. cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean...  anyways let's have ur take on this.. LET HIM GO COLLECT MONEY AND BE BACK TO HIS BABE.. e easy like that ? he shldnt even try it at all, else he may not even live to tell the story. abstinence is the best. I DIDNT SAY ITS EASY..BUT IF THE GIRL READY TO TAKE HIM TO DUBAI..IS NOT A SMALL THIN..IF HE USE HIS HEAD WELL...HE FIT GET BETTER THIN...AND WHO KNOWS THE FUTURE SELF??
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
willo4eva at 21-10-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) DUBAI honeypot & PRICKS
CHAI ABEG NO CON SPOILE ME HERE OOO
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SPOIL U KE?..... U WEY NO GET MEKWATALISM AGAIN... U SPOIL FINISH NA Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 21-10-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) WETIN U WAN GO THERE DO?....
i want to take the flight back to naija
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
willo4eva at 21-10-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) SPOIL U KE?..... U WEY NO GET MEKWATALISM AGAIN... U SPOIL FINISH NA
BUT U SPOIL PASS ME, ANYWAY SPOIL NA SPOIL, I THINK I HAVE TO REPENT
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Guy, I hope u no the implications of the step u're about to take... The word of God says "there is a way that seems right unto a man, but the end thereof is destruction" The earlier you give ur life to Jesus the better your life becomes. Lets call a spade a spade! The wages of sin is death. God bless u. Posted: at 21-10-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
fa4rite at 21-10-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) (f) Don't do to others what you won't like others to to you.imputs acctually determines outputs.if out of greed he dump the girl, he also will be dump.And when that happens,he might not even find another who will love him as she's ever done.what goes around comes around.Grow up boy!!! Posted: at 21-10-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Gbolade at 21-10-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) The lure of wealth is strong I admit and sometimes sufar mummy relatioship end in 'happily ever after'. However the guy will never find true happiness because the girl apparently makes her happy and he will live with the guilt for ever no matter how comfortable he is. He shold explain to the sugar mummy who will certainly first of all raise hell, but will later calm down and respect the guy more for his decision and maybe evensuggest something agreeable to all. weeeeelllll.... Posted: at 21-10-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |