aaahh emi kini mo ose fue nah iyawo me
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-07-2010 10:05 AM Nobody dey crush yu so go & take a seat ![]() aaahh emi kini mo ose fue nah iyawo me
excuse Reply
excuse to where? nobi u say u bi oga na why u dey run Reply
I'm still thinking... ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
aaah! rbest.mi ole salo oo.... Reply
passing... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
peepin Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 10-07-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: MsGorgeous on 10-07-2010 11:15 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-07-2008 05:03 PM Aye... i just woke up and its awesome to be off work today, so i decided to do something new. So i know we all have feelings for someone on naijapals. someone you have a crush on. So now who do you think you have a crush on or do you think someone on here has a crush on you? Who is he/she Or might as well Who ARE THEY? lol. Still lookin! LMAO.... May l recommend Special Glasses? Wat difference is it gonna make ??!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-07-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 01:51 PM i don have crush...but i got some1 who if m not married yet i fit attack so na secret one u dey do eh?and he is....secret loooooooool ![]() ![]() abeg tell me who be that
everybody be my crush except one! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
shebi na me ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
yes na u my sophiebaby! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
still thinkin Reply
y na... gv me 5 reasons ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
REASON 1. she never see reasons to get a crush Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
reason 2. it takes time to find one without big ego Reply
REASON 3. she is from a royal home and she needs to be tolerant Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
reason 4. they all have small d*cks Reply
lol Reply
I have no crush on anyone yet... Reply