i don have crush...but i got some1 who if m not married yet i fit attack and he is....secret loooooooool
so na secret one u dey do eh? Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) i don have crush...but i got some1 who if m not married yet i fit attack and he is....secret loooooooool
so na secret one u dey do eh? i no hide am...if u smart u must know
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) looooool m cola fun as well
 what have i done? Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) loooooooooooooooooooool
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I got a crush Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I got a fanta rather!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 10-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'm stil searching...any1 2 crush wit...? it cud be fun you know? Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dis post don reach metuselah age na i don talk am b4 i no get crush
na coca cola dem na im i get and the sugar wey dey inside fit kill me, so i dey take am sofri sofri i no know wether dem contain germs sef:
napkaakirE kitamolpiD tcnitsniytterP aticamamylF
In order of 'crushness' and u missed an 'e' out.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 10-07-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 10-07-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Aye... i just woke up and its awesome to be off work today, so i decided to do something new. So i know we all have feelings for someone on naijapals. someone you have a crush on. So now who do you think you have a crush on or do you think someone on here has a crush on you? Who is he/she Or might as well Who ARE THEY? lol.
Still lookin! LMAO.... May l recommend Special Glasses?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 10-07-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i wanna say her name. Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i wanna say her name.
say it den..lolz
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i wanna say her name.
say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u? Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no one Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i wanna say her name.
say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u?  Lolz is it?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ndjoe at 11-07-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) who is crushin who in here? pls nobody sould crush me oo Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nobody dey crush yu so go & take a seat
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i wanna say her name.
say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u?  Lolz is it?  yup... Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
got none Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rbest at 11-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) no understand the oyibo Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |